• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Adams Kate Dyslexia Therapist 214.496.7333 kadams@coppellisd.com
    Barnard Mackenzie 4th grade 214-496-7262 mbarnard@coppellisd.com
    Barnette David Music 214.496.7371 dbarnette@coppellisd.com
    Boyle Carrie 5th grade 214.496.7346 cboyle@coppellisd.com
    Brennan Lindsay Pre K Aide 214-496-7300 lbrennan@coppellisd.com
    Brown Wency ECSE Aide 214-496-7300 wbrown@coppellisd.com
    Carpenter Brittany ESL 214-496-7394 bcarpenter@coppellisd.com
    Cary Jessica ESL Aide 214-496-7300 jcary@coppellisd.com
    Cook Beth 2nd grade 214.496.7354 bcook@coppellisd.com
    Devers Debra Pre K 214-496-7548 ddevers@coppellisd.com
    Dobecka Gay PE 214.496.7364 gdobecka@coppellisd.com
    Elhassouni Sumaya Diagnostician 214.496.6869 selhassouni@coppellisd.com
    Finger Heather 4th Grade 214.496.7329 hfinger@coppellisd.com
    Frosch Ann Office Aide 214.496.7302 apianofrosch@coppellisd.com
    Frosk Aimee ECSE Aide 214.496.7300 afrosk@coppellisd.com
    Gross Caroline ECSE Aide 214.496.7300 cgross@coppellisd.com
    Guiler Julie SPED 214.496.7324 jguiler@coppellisd.com
    Harvey Natalie GT Specialist 214.496.7342 nrharvey@coppellisd.com
    Hayes Missie PE Aide 214.496.7319 mhayes@coppellisd.com
    Hyslop Janie Clinic 214.496.7316 jhyslop@coppellisd.com
    Kaprelian Kristy 3rd grade 214.496.7330 kkaprelian@coppellisd.com
    Kaur Ginny Kindergarten 214.496.7332 gkaur@coppellisd.com
    Khan Sabrina Instructional Coach 214.496.7350 sabrinakhan@coppellisd.com
    Krommenhoek Brittney 5th grade 214.496.7359 bkrommenhoek@coppellisd.com
    LaSalle Lisa SPED 214.496.7323 llasalle@coppellisd.com