• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Abney Amber Secretary 214.496.8304 aabney@coppellisd.com
    Alaniz Cynthia Librarian 214.496.8314 calaniz@coppellisd.com
    Anderson Amy 3rd Grade 214-496-8300 aanderson@coppellisd.com
    Baker Bonnie 1st Grade 214.496.8390 bbaker@coppellisd.com
    Bishop Dana 2nd Grade 214.496.8400 dbishop@coppellisd.com
    Bliss Amy 2nd Grade 214.496.8380 abliss@coppellisd.com
    Bollen Andrea Intervention Services 214-496-8300 abollen@coppellisd.com
    Brenneman Sandra Registered Nurse 214.496.8316 sbrenneman@coppellisd.com
    Bresnahan Brittan 4th Grade 214-496-8300 bbresnahan@coppellisd.com
    Burnap Brooks 1st Grade 214-496-8340 bburnap@coppellisd.com
    Burnette Robin Aide 214.496.8351 rburnette@coppellisd.com
    Cook Kim GT Specialist 214.496.8368 kcook@coppellisd.com
    Ewbank Malachi 5th Grade 214.496.8388 mewbank@coppellisd.com
    Fernandez Infante Cristina ESL Aide 214-496-8300 cfernandezinfante@coppellisd.com
    Flores Julia 5th Grade 214.496.8300 jflores@coppellisd.com
    Funa Krixia 4th Grade 214.496.8348 kfuna@coppellisd.com
    Gilstrap Tammy PE 214.496.8408 tgilstrap@coppellisd.com
    Gullatt Karen 3rd Grade 214.496.8300 kgullatt@coppellisd.com
    Hall Chelsea MLI 214.496.8328 chall@coppellisd.com
    Harris Stacey Kindergarten 214.496.8338 sharris@coppellisd.com
    Helwig Leslie MLI 214.496.8382 lhelwig@coppellisd.com
    Johnson Dorian Kindergarten 214.496.8414 dejohnson@coppellisd.com
    Jones Earl PE Aide 214-496-8300 ejones@coppellisd.com
    Kim Priscilla 5th Grade 214.496.8300 pkim@coppellisd.com
    Kokal Bonnie Intervention Services 214.496.8351 bkokal@coppellisd.com