Grant100x150.jpg
Sid Grant
Associate Superintendent for CISD

Email  sgrant@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6006
kPenny100x150NEW.jpg
Kelly Penny
Chief Financial Officer

Email  kpenny@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6006
cason100x150.jpg
Vicky Cason
Administrative Assistant to Sid Grant and Kelly Penny

Email  vcason@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6006
sabedra100x150.jpg
Barbara Sabedra
Director of Accounting

Email  bsabedra@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6018
vint100x150.jpg
Kathy Vint
Accounting Manager

Email  kvint@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6022
Briseno Web.jpg
Idalia Briseno
Accounts Payable A-K

Email  ibriseno@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6016
Dockray Web.jpg
Julie Dockray
Accounts Payable L-Z

Email  jdockray@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6014
Sircar.jpg
Diana Sircar
Staff Accountant

Email  dsircar@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6008
lguerra100x150.jpg
Larry Guerra
Director of Purchasing

Email  lguerra@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-8077
9289.jpg
Nicola DeLazzari
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Purchasing

Email  ndelazzari@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6026
durham100x150.jpg
Johnna Durham
Benefits Manager

Email  jdurham@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6028
pierson100x150.jpg
Carla Pierson
Payroll Manager

Email  cpierson@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6012
vanpatten100x150.jpg
Kim Van Patten
Payroll/Attendance Specialist

Email  kvanpatten@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6030
Casbon.jpg
Nelda Casbon
Business/Personnel Liaison

Email  ncasbon@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-8073
noimage100x150.jpg
Shirley Cooksey
Textbook Manager

Email  scooksey@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-8086