Grant100x150.jpg
Sid Grant
Associate Superintendent for CISD

Email  sgrant@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6006
Sircar.jpg
Diana Sircar
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Email  dsircar@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6004
cason100x150.jpg
Vicky Cason
Administrative Assistant to Sid Grant and Diana Sircar

Email  vcason@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6006
TilisaStubbs_web.jpg
Tilisa Stubbs
Director of Accounting

Email  tstubbs@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6018
vint100x150.jpg
Kathy Vint
Accounting Manager

Email  kvint@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6022
NoPhotofemale100x150.jpg
Shelley Debnam
Staff Accountant

Email  sdebham@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6008
NoPhotofemale100x150.jpg
Lisa Matthews
Accounts Payable A-K

Email  lmatthews@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6016
Justin Hill Web.jpg
Justin Hill
Director of Purchasing

Email  jrhill@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-8077
Skaggs Web.jpg
Ronda Skaggs
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Purchasing

Email  rskaggs@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6026
NoPhotofemale100x150.jpg
Heather Smartt
MUNIS IT Director

Email  hsmartt@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-8080
durham100x150.jpg
Johnna Durham
Benefits Manager

Email  jdurham@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6028
pierson100x150.jpg
Carla Pierson
Payroll Manager

Email  cpierson@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6012
VickySanchez.jpg
Vicky Sanchez
Payroll/Attendance Specialist

Email  vsanchez@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-6030
Lansford.jpg
Michelle Lansford
Business/Personnel Liaison

Email  mlansford@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-8073
9289.jpg
Nicola DeLazzari
Textbook/IMA Clerk

Email  ndelazzari@coppellisd.com
Phone  214-496-8086