2018-2019 Bus Pass Registration

  • Arrow  All students (including Pre-K students) must acquire a NEW Bus Pass each year to ride a school bus
    Arrow  Student(s) must have their Bus Pass before riding the bus on the first day of school on August 15, 2018
    Arrow  The Bus Pass card must be displayed to the bus driver when boarding the bus
    Arrow  Failure to display the Buss Pass three times may result in termination of bus service for the remainder of the school year
    Arrow  No refunds will be given to any student who is removed from the bus for disciplinary reasons
    Arrow  Students will be charged a $5.00 fee to replace a lost/stolen Bus Pass (Cash or Check only)

    Registration Requirements Registration Requirements    Bus Pass Application Bus Pass Application

    Click here for more information on CISD Bus Services

CISD Service Center Location

CISD Service Center Location

Registration Schedule

  • Bring your child with you to the Coppell ISD Service Center located at 1303 Wrangler Circle, Coppell TX 75019 (see map below) to get a new Bus Photo ID Pass made for the 2018-2019 school year during the hours listed below.

    Week 1
    Mon, July 30: 6:45 a.m.-3:45 p.m.
    Tue, July 31: 6:45 a.m.-3:45 p.m.
    Wed, August 1: 6:45 a.m.-3:45 p.m.
    Thu, August 2: 6:45 a.m.-7:30 p.m.

    Fri, August 3:  6:45 a.m.-3:45 p.m.

    Week 2
    Mon, August 6: 6:45 a.m.-3:45 p.m.
    Tue, August 7: 6:45 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
    Wed, August 8: 6:45 a.m.-3:45 p.m.
    Thu, August 9: 6:45 a.m.-3:45 p.m.
    Fri, August 10:  6:45 a.m.-3:45 p.m.
    Sat, August 11: 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Questions?

  • Phone  214-496-8082
    Email  aabney@coppellisd.com
    Hours: M-F 6:35 AM-3:45 PM


    Location
    Coppell ISD Service Center
    1303 Wrangler Cirelce
    Coppell, TX 75019
    (located behind CHS9)