CTE Staff

First Last Title Email Phone
Dr. Kristin Petrinin CTE Coordinator kpetrunin@coppellisd.com 214-496-6041
Donna Johnson Administrative Assistant djohnson@coppellisd.com 214-496-6041
Jason Pierce CTE Instructional Coach jpierce@coppellisd.com 214-496-6077

CHS Counselors

First Last Title Email Phone
Cheryl Abreu CHS Counselor (A-CHAN) cabreu@coppellisd.com 214-496-6132
Ann Cinelli CHS Lead Counselor (Rod-Som) acinelli@coppellisd.com 214-496-6142
Lindsey Oh CHS Counselor (Last Names: Nal-Roc) loh@coppellisd.com 214-496-6136
LaQueena Garcia CHS Counselor (Last Names: Son-Z) lgarcia@coppellisd.com 214-496-6144
David McKean CHS Counselor (Ha-Kon) dmckean@coppellisd.com 214-496-6146
Laura McMillin CHS Counselor (CHAO-Gz) lmcmillin@coppellisd.com 214-496-6135
Kelly Guevara CHS Counselor (Koo-Nak) kguevara@coppellisd.com 214-496-3818

CHS9 Counselors

First Last Title Email Phone
Katie Wlaker CHS9 Counselor (Last Names: A-K) kwalker@coppellisd.com 214-496-3818
Jayla Maehs CHS9 Counselor (Last Names: L-Z) jmaehs@coppellisd.com 214-496-3812

NTH@C Counselor

First Last Title Email Phone
Michael Kennington NTH@C Counselor mkennington@coppellisd.com 214-496-5908