• IB Contacts

    Michael Brock
    Coppell High School
    IB Diploma Programme Coordinator
    (214) 496-6327 
     
     
     
    Deana Dynis
    Coppell ISD
    Executive Director of Teaching & Learning
    ddynis@coppellisd.com
     
     
     
    IB Faculty 
     
    Holly Anderson
    CAS Coordinator; Environmental Systems & Societies; Biology
    handerson@coppellisd.com
     
    Stephanie Spaete
    English; Extended Essay Coordinator
    sspaete@coppellisd.com 
     
    Michael Brock
    D.P. Coordinator; History of the Americas; Theory of Knowledge
    mbrock@coppellisd.com
     
    Kyle Dutton
    History of the Americas
    kdutton@coppellisd.com
     
    Michael Egan
    French
    megan@coppellisd.com
     
    Rob Gribble, Ph.D
    Physics
    rgribble@coppellisd.com
     
    Michelle Hauske
    Visual Arts
    mhauske@coppellisd.com
     
    Karie Kosh
    Mathematics
    kkosh@coppellisd.com
     
    Emily McCoy
    Spanish
    emccoy@coppellisd.com
     
    Richard Orlopp
    English
    rorlopp@coppellisd.com
     
    Susan Sheppard
    Chemistry
    ssheppard@coppellisd.com 
     
    Jared Stansel
    Economics; Theory of Knowledge
    jstansel@coppellisd.com
     
    Ian VanderSchee
    Mathematics
    ivanderschee@coppellisd.com