Name Title/Dept. Phone # 214.496.XXXX Email
Ansley, Raneta Yearbook/Media 6657 ransley@coppellisd.com
Arnold, Donna Math 7/Algebra 6687 darnold@coppellisd.com
Attaway, Dick MSI/Stem 8 6690 dfattaway@coppellisd.com
Axe, Belinda Science 6/8 6632 baxe@coppellisd.com
Bankston, Tyler MLI/Dyslexia 6661 tbankston@coppellisd.com
Beard, Robyn CT SS/SCI 6655 rbeard@coppellisd.com
Beasley, Cindy Nurse 6616 cbeasley@coppellisd.com
Benitez, Bianca Science 8 6658 bbenitez@coppellisd.com
Bird, Laura ESL 6689 lbird@coppellisd.com
Boyd, Josh Band Director 6732 jboyd@coppellisd.com
Bryan, Christi PE/Coach 6730 cbryan@coppellisd.com
Burrows, Jim US History 8/TX History 7 6685 jburrows@coppellisd.com
Carlisle, Erin Counselor (A-K) 6612 ecarlisle@coppellisd.com
Cast, Samantha TX History 7 6672 scast@coppellisd.com
Colbert, Mattison LA 6/Coach 6673 mcolbert@coppellisd.com
Cooper, Amanda Math 7/Math Coach 6659 acooper@coppellisd.com
Currington, Amy Math 6 6644 acurrington@coppellisd.com
Danby, Lauren Choir Director 6628 ldanby@coppellisd.com
Danby, Stephen SS 6 6684 sdanby@coppellisd.com
Deinhammer, Jodie Science 7 6647 jdeinhammer@coppellisd.com
Dunaway, Justin Math 7 6635 jdunaway@coppellisd.com
Erickson, Pam Counselor (L-Z) 6618 perickson@coppellisd.com
Freeman, Robin LA 6/Read 180 6629 rfreeman@coppellisd.com
Gilbert, Kate CT Math/Sci/Coach 6640 kgilbert@coppellisd.com
Glover, Steve Principal 6606 sglover@coppellisd.com