• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Acosta Sara Pre K 214.496.7349 sacosta@coppellisd.com
    Adams Kate Dyslexia 214.496.7333 kadams@coppellisd.com
    Barnette David Music 214.496.7371 dbarnette@coppellisd.com
    Barrera Claudia Pre K 214.496.7351 cbarrera@coppellisd.com
    Boyle Carrie Pre K 214.496.7346 cboyle@coppellisd.com
    Bridgeman Noreen Sped Aide 214.496.7300 nbridgeman@coppellisd.com
    Chavez Dora Pre K Aide 214.496.7351 dchavez@coppellisd.com
    Cook Beth 2nd grade 214.496.7354 bcook@coppellisd.com
    Dobecka Gay PE 214.496.7364 gdobecka@coppellisd.com
    Duff Emily PPCD 214.496.7338 eduff@coppellisd.com
    Elhassouni Sumaya Diagnostician 214.496.7300 selhassouni@coppellisd.com
    Finger Heather 3rd Grade 214-496-7329 hyoung@coppellisd.com
    Frosch Ann Office Aide 214-496-7300 apianofrosch@coppellisd.com
    Gray Chris Kindergarten 214.496.7347 cgray@coppellisd.com
    Gross Caroline PPCD Aide 214.496.7338 cgross@coppellisd.com
    Guiler Julie Intervention Services 214.496.7324 jguiler@coppellisd.com
    Harris Lindsay 4th grade 214.496.7341 laharris@coppellisd.com
    Hartman Lizzie PPCD 214.496.7327 ehartman@coppellisd.com
    Harvey Nathan 5th grade 214.496.7357 nharvey@coppellisd.com
    Harvey Natalie 2nd grade 214.496.7342 nrharvey@coppellisd.com
    Hayes Missie Office-Attendance 214.496.7302 mhayes@coppellisd.com
    Henry Nikki PPCD Aide 214.496.7338 nhenry@coppellisd.com
    Holcombe Lauren Instructional Coach 214.496.7350 lholcombe@coppellisd.com
    Horridge-Gomez Cecilia PRE K/PPCD Aide 214.496.7380 chorridge@coppellisd.com
    Hyslop Janie Clinic 214.496.7316 jhyslop@coppellisd.com