• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Alaniz Cynthia Librarian 214.496.8314 calaniz@coppellisd.com
    Allison Delaney 3rd 214.496.8362 dallison@coppellisd.com
    Baker Bonnie 1st 214.496.8390 bbaker@coppellisd.com
    Bishop Dana 2nd 214.496.8400 dbishop@coppellisd.com
    Bliss Amy 1st 214.496.8380 abliss@coppellisd.com
    Boone Rebekah Educational Diagnostician, Brock Center 214.496.6869 rboone@coppellisd.com
    Browne Ashton Speech 214.496.6903 abrowne@coppellisd.com
    Burke Kelsea 4th 214.496.8406 kburke@coppellisd.com
    Burnette Robin Aide 214.496.8351 rburnette@coppellisd.com
    Choate Brian 5th 214.496.8334 bchoate@coppellisd.com
    Cook Kim 5th 214.496.8368 kcook@coppellisd.com
    Estrada Brooks 1st 214-496-8340 bestrada@coppellisd.com
    Ewbank Malachi 5th 214.496.8388 mewbank@coppellisd.com
    Funa Krixia 5th 214.496.8348 kfuna@coppellisd.com
    Gilstrap Tammy PE 214.496.8408 tgilstrap@coppellisd.com
    Gollner Chris Assistant Principal 214.496.8308 cgollner@coppellisd.com
    Gordon Chelsea MLI 214.496.8328 cgordon@coppellisd.com
    Gullatt Karen Instructional Coach 214.496.8352 kgullatt@coppellisd.com
    Hammons Stephanie GT 214.496.8418 shammons@coppellisd.com
    Harris Stacey Kindergarten 214.496.8338 sharris@coppellisd.com
    Helton Keshia 3rd 214.496.8378 khelton@coppellisd.com
    Helwig Leslie 1st 214.496.8382 lhelwig@coppellisd.com
    Horton Allison Counselor 214.496.8312 ahorton@coppellisd.com
    Johnson Pam Clinic 214.496.8316 pjohnson@coppellisd.com
    Johnson Dorian Kindergarten 214.496.8414 dejohnson@coppellisd.com
    Next