• Last Name First Name Title/Room Number Phone Number Email
    Acevedo Santiago Keyla 4th Grade - C202 214.496.8184 kacevedosantiago@coppellisd.com
    Adams Aspen Kindergarten - A101 214.496.8130 aadams@coppellisd.com
    Beasley Sarahi ESL Facilitator - B105 214.496.8191 sbeasley@coppellisd.com
    Broom Kendra PE Aide 214.496.8114 kbroom@coppellisd.com
    Brown Martha GT Specialist - A108 214.496.8146 mbrown@coppellisd.com
    Chen Sharon ART 214.496.8164 schen@coppellisd.com
    Daneshmand Lindsey 3rd Grade - C106 214.496.8126 ldaneshmand@coppellisd.com
    Day Lamar 3rd Grade - C112 214.496.8180 lday@coppellisd.com
    Drawbaugh Kim Library 214.496.8138 kdrawbaugh@coppellisd.com
    Eckley Debbie Aide -C106 214.496.8132 deckely@coppellisd.com
    Edwards Shannon Principal 214.496.8110 sedwards@coppellisd.com
    Farrell Margareta Secretary 214.496.8104 mfarrell@coppellisd.com
    Faundez Leslie 5th Grade - B203 214.496.8152 lfaundez@coppellisd.com
    Field Autumn 2nd Grade - B107 214.496.8182 afield@coppellisd.com
    Hernandez Virginia 4th Grade - C201 214.496.8148 vhernandez@coppellisd.com
    Hildebrand Heather 1st Grade - B104 214.496.8189 hhildebrand@coppellisd.com
    Holliday Ginger 5th Grade - A105 214.496.8120 gagonzalez@coppellisd.com
    Jeffers Claire 2nd Grade / B110 214.496.8150 cjeffers@coppellisd.com
    Jones Ally Special Education 214.496.8144 ajones@coppellisd.com
    Knipe Angela Music - C102 214.496.8168 aknipe@coppellisd.com
    Larned Cole Gym 214.496.8128 clarned@coppellisd.com
    Leishman Sarah Instructional Coach - C105 214.496.8118 sleishman@coppellisd.com
    Leland Gaby 1st Grade - B102 214.496.8123 gleland@coppellisd.com
    Leon Maricela 5th Grade - A106 214.496.8145 mleon@coppellisd.com
    Lindquist Mindy Counselor 214.496.8135 mlindquist@coppellisd.com
    Next