• Last Name First Name Title/Room Number Phone Number Email
    Balabuch Pilar Diagnostician 214-496-6870 pbalabuch@coppellisd.com
    Beasley Sarahi ESL Facilitator - B105 214.496.8191 sbeasley@coppellisd.com
    Broom Kendra PE Aide 214.496.8114 kbroom@coppellisd.com
    Brown Martha GT Specialist - A108 214.496.8146 mbrown@coppellisd.com
    Camarillo Alejandra 4th grade - C202 214-496-8187 acamarillo@coppellisd.com
    Cascio Erica SpEd Aide - A110 214-496-8132 ecascio@coppellisd.com
    Chavarria Quinones Dalia 3rd Grade - C107 214-496-8166 dchavarriaquinones@coppellisd.com
    Chen Sharon ART 214.496.8164 schen@coppellisd.com
    Clemmett Jennie Speech - A100 214-496-8162 jclemmett@coppellisd.com
    Daneshmand Lindsey 3rd Grade - C106 214.496.8126 ldaneshmand@coppellisd.com
    Day Lamar 3rd Grade - C112 214.496.8180 lday@coppellisd.com
    Drawbaugh Kim Library 214.496.8138 kdrawbaugh@coppellisd.com
    Eckley Debbie Aide -C106 214.496.8132 deckely@coppellisd.com
    Edwards Shannon Principal 214.496.8110 sedwards@coppellisd.com
    Eibert Aspen Kindergarten - A101 214.496.8130 Aeibert@coppellisd.com
    Farrell Margareta Secretary 214.496.8104 mfarrell@coppellisd.com
    Faundez Leslie 5th Grade - B203 214.496.8152 lfaundez@coppellisd.com
    Field Autumn Kindergarten - A104 214.496.8182 afield@coppellisd.com
    Glover Kathy 5th Grade - A105 214-496-8120 kglover@coppellisd.com
    Hildebrand Heather 1st Grade - B104 214.496.8189 hhildebrand@coppellisd.com
    Jeffers Claire 2nd Grade / B110 214.496.8150 cjeffers@coppellisd.com
    Jones Ally Special Education 214.496.8144 ajones@coppellisd.com
    Knipe Angela Music - C100 214.496.8168 aknipe@coppellisd.com
    Larned Cole Gym 214.496.8128 clarned@coppellisd.com
    Leishman Sarah Instructional Coach - B106 214.496.8118 sleishman@coppellisd.com