• Last Name First Name Title/Room Number Phone Number Email
    Amberg Steffi 2nd Grade samberg@coppellisd.com
    Anderson Lisa 5th Grade Teacher llanderson@coppellisd.com
    Balabuch Pilar Diagnostician pbalabuch@coppellisd.com
    Blum Shannon MLI sblum@coppellisd.com
    Broom Kendra PreK Aide kbroom@coppellisd.com
    Brown Martha GT Specialist mbrown@coppellisd.com
    Byrd Taylor PreK Teacher tbyrd@coppellisd.com
    Camarillo Alejandra 4th grade acamarillo@coppellisd.com
    Carlton Cassie 4th Grade teacher CaCarlton@coppellisd.com
    Chen Sharon Art schen@coppellisd.com
    Cockrum Chelsea PreK Teacher ccockrum@coppellisd.com
    Day Lamar 3rd Grade lday@coppellisd.com
    Denard Danielle Pre K Teacher ddenard@coppellisd.com
    Eckley Debbie Aide deckely@coppellisd.com
    Edwards Shannon Principal sedwards@coppellisd.com
    Eibert Aspen Kindergarten Aeibert@coppellisd.com
    Everett Lisa ESL Aide leverett@coppellisd.com
    Farrell Margareta Secretary mfarrell@coppellisd.com
    Glover Kathy 5th Grade kglover@coppellisd.com
    Grayson Chan'tel PreK Aide cgrayson@coppellisd.com
    Hildebrand Heather 1st Grade hhildebrand@coppellisd.com
    Horridge Cecilia EC Aide chorridge@coppellisd.com
    Imanuel Hellen PreK Aide himanuel@coppellisd.com
    Jeffers Claire 2nd Grade cjeffers@coppellisd.com
    Jimenez Dalia 3rd Grade djimenez@coppellisd.com