• Last Name First Name Title/Room Number Phone Number Email
    Amberg Steffi 2nd Grade samberg@coppellisd.com
    Anderson Lisa 5th Grade Teacher llanderson@coppellisd.com
    Arenivas Desiree Early Childhood teacher darenivas@coppellisd.com
    Bradford Beth A110 bbradford@coppellisd.com
    Bramlage Meagan 3rd Grade Teacher mbramlage@coppellisd.com
    Brewster Robert Diagnostician rbrewster@coppellisd.com
    Broom Kendra PreK Aide kbroom@coppellisd.com
    Brown Martha GT Specialist mbrown@coppellisd.com
    Byrd Taylor PreK Teacher tbyrd@coppellisd.com
    Camarillo Alejandra 4th grade acamarillo@coppellisd.com
    Carlton Cassie 4th Grade teacher CaCarlton@coppellisd.com
    Chen Sharon Art schen@coppellisd.com
    Cockrum Chelsea PreK Teacher ccockrum@coppellisd.com
    Cooper Lynn MLI lcooper@coppellisd.com
    Day Lamar 2nd Grade Teacher lday@coppellisd.com
    Delgado Astrid 1st grade adelgado@coppellisd.com
    Eckley Debbie Aide deckely@coppellisd.com
    Edwards Shannon Principal sedwards@coppellisd.com
    Eibert Aspen Kindergarten Aeibert@coppellisd.com
    Farrell Margareta Secretary mfarrell@coppellisd.com
    Finken Rainie EC Aide rfinken@coppellisd.com
    Glover Kathy 5th Grade kglover@coppellisd.com
    Grayson Chan'tel PreK Aide cgrayson@coppellisd.com
    Guillen Christina Bilingual cguillen@coppellisd.com
    Hildebrand Heather 1st Grade hhildebrand@coppellisd.com