Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
Abernathy Leighann Fifth Grade Teacher 214.496.7650 labernathy@coppellisd.com
Acosta Sara Pre-Kinder Teacher 214.496.7622 sacosta@coppellisd.com
Arnt Barbara Secretary 214.496.7600 barnt@coppellisd.com
Bailey Amanda Fifth Grade Teacher 214.496.7658 alyons@coppellisd.com
Bernas Katie EC Teacher 24.496.7629 kbernas@coppellisd.com
Bladl Cindy PE 214.496.7663 cbladl@coppellisd.com
Bohri Ummenhani SpED Aide 214.496.7657 ubohri@coppellisd.com
Bryant Skye Librarian 214.496.7614 sbryant@coppellisd.com
Chavira Tammy ECSE Teacher 214-496-7600 tchavira@coppellisd.com
Conn Becca First Grade Teacher 214.496.7625 bconn@coppellisd.com
Davis Julie Counselor 214-496-7600 jdavis@coppellisd.com
Ellison Susan Special Education Teacher 214.496.7657 sellison@coppellisd.com
Fischer Kelly Second Grade Teacher 214.496.7641 kfischer@coppellisd.com
Fischetti Kelly Fourth Grade Teacher 214.496.7637 kfischetti@coppellisd.com
Gammill Brittany Third Grade Teacher 214-496-7600 bgammill@coppellisd.com
Green Sonya First Grade Teacher 214.496.7622 sgreen@coppellisd.com
Hall Gema Principal 214.496.7600 ghall@coppellisd.com
Hansen Jessica Third Grade Teacher 214.496.7636 jhansen@coppellisd.com
Haran Jessica ESL Teacher 214-496-7600 jharan@coppellisd.com
Head Mary PE - Aide 214.496.7663 mhead@coppellisd.com
Hendricks Jennifer Speech 214.496.6921 jhendricks@coppellisd.com
Hendricks Rachelle Fourth Grade Teacher 214.496.7653 rhendricks@coppellisd.com
Hill Valerie First Grade Teacher 214.496.7640 vhill@coppellisd.com
Hoenselaar DeAnna Fifth Grade Teacher 214.496.7632 dhoenselaar@coppellisd.com
Hollingsworth Michelle First Grade Teacher 214-496-7634 mhollingsworth@coppellisd.com