Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
Abernathy Leighann Fifth Grade Teacher 214.496.7650 labernathy@coppellisd.com
Arnt Barbara Secretary 214.496.7600 barnt@coppellisd.com
Badillo Tricia Assistant Principal 214.496.7600 pbadillo@coppellisd.com
Bladl Cindy PE 214.496.7663 cbladl@coppellisd.com
Broadhurst Katherine Kindergarten Teacher 214.496.7627 khorton@coppellisd.com
Bryant Skye Librarian 214.496.7614 sbryant@coppellisd.com
Chapin Lauren Fifth Grade Teacher 214.496.7658 lchapin@coppellisd.com
Cockrell Gayla Third Grade Teacher 214.496.7638 gcockrell@coppellisd.com
Conn Becca First Grade Teacher 214.496.7625 bconn@coppellisd.com
Connor Pam Office Aide 214.496.7667 pconnor@coppellisd.com
Cook Brad Digital Learning Coach bbcook@coppellisd.com
Ellison Susan Special Education Teacher 214.496.7657 sellison@coppellisd.com
Etheridge Debbie Third Grade Teacher 214.496.7634 detheridge@coppellisd.com
Fischer Kelly Second Grade Teacher 214.496.7641 kfischer@coppellisd.com
Fischetti Kelly Third Grade Teacher 214.496.7637 kfischetti@coppellisd.com
Green Sonya First Grade Teacher 214.496.7622 sgreen@coppellisd.com
Hall Gema Principal 214.496.7600 ghall@coppellisd.com
Head Mary PE - Aide 214.496.7663 mhead@coppellisd.com
Hendricks Jennifer Speech 214.496.6921 jhendricks@coppellisd.com
Hendricks Rachelle Fourth Grade Teacher 214.496.7653 rhendricks@coppellisd.com
Hill Valerie First Grade Teacher 214.496.7628 vhill@coppellisd.com
Keith Teri Kindergarten Teacher 214.496.7630 tkeith@coppellisd.com
Kling Melissa Second Grade Teacher 214.496.7624 mkling@coppellisd.com
Krautkramer Roxanne ESL 214.496.8324 rkrautkramer@coppellisd.com
Lander Becki Nurse 214.496.7616 rlander@coppellisd.com