• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Arthur Angie PE Aide aarthur@coppellisd.com
    Blum Shannon MLI/Dyslexia 214.496.6661 sblum@coppellisd.com
    Boyles Susan 2nd 214.496.8286 sboyles@coppellisd.com
    Braafladt Jennifer 4th 214.496.8254 jbraafladt@coppellisd.com
    Buschow Julia 1st 214.496.8234 jbuschow@coppellisd.com
    Byrd Karissa 3rd 214.496.8260 kbyrd@coppellisd.com
    Carlsson Ann Gifted & Talented Specialist 214.496.8244 acarlsson@coppellisd.com
    Carlton Cyndi Kindergarten 214.496.8220 ccarlton@coppellisd.com
    Carroll Pam Music 214.496.8224 pcarroll@coppellisd.com
    Carter Kimberlee Instructional Aide klcarter@coppellisd.com
    Chambers Stacey VI Specialist 214.496.8234 schambers@coppellisd.com
    Childree Ashton 4th 214.496.8278 achildree@coppellisd.com
    Clark Carrie Attendance Clerk 214.496.8200 cclark@coppellisd.com
    Cruz Jayci Counselor 214.496.8212 jcruz@coppellisd.com
    Dawes Dr. Julie Assistant Principal 214.496.8200 Jdawes@coppellisd.com
    Dhokia Shannon Kindergarten 214.496. sdhokia@coppellisd.com
    Dougherty Mackenzie 1st 214.496.6464 mdougherty@coppellisd.com
    Flynn Laura Principal 214.496.8200 lflynn@coppellisd.com
    Fox Eileen 2nd 214.496.8272 efox@coppellisd.com
    Gardner Stacey VI Specialist 214.496.8270 sgardner@coppellisd.com
    Gray Jason PE 214.496.8256 jgray@coppellisd.com
    Houdek Tiffiny 4th 214.496.8218 thoudek@coppellisd.com
    Johnson Mary S.E./Resource 214.496.8282 mjohnson@coppellisd.com
    Joshi Seema S.E./Resource 214.496.8266 sjoshi@coppellisd.com
    Kersten Rylee 4th 214.496.8262 rkersten@coppellisd.com