• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Baker Emily 2nd Grade Teacher 214.496.6841 ebaker@coppellisd.com
    Baker Erin 5th Grade Teacher 214.496.6879 erbaker@coppellisd.com
    Bishop Emily 1st Grade Teacher 214.496.6847 ebishop@coppellisd.com
    Cuccia Natalie Special Education 214.496.6881 ncuccia@coppellisd.com
    Denton Ginger 2nd Grade Teacher 214.496.6840 gdenton@coppellisd.com
    Goss Mary Clinic Aide 214.496.6816 mgoss@coppellisd.com
    Graves Jacquie 1st Grade Teacher 214.496.6845 jrgraves@coppellisd.com
    Haverstick Kori 4th Grade Teacher 214.496.6835 khaverstick@coppellisd.com
    Hays Jennifer Instructional Coach 214.496.6852 jhays@coppellisd.com
    Holguin Narda Spanish Teacher 214.496.6842 nholguin@coppellisd.com
    Hope Sara 5th Grade Teacher 214.496.6878 shope@coppellisd.com
    Huckle Kristin Art Teacher 214.496.6844 khuckle@coppellisd.com
    Hunt Meghan Librarian 214.496.6814 mhunt@coppellisd.com
    Hux Angie Asst. Principal 214.496.6800 ahux@coppellisd.com
    Irland Lorie 1st Grade Teacher 214.496.6854 lirland@coppellisd.com
    Jackson Neera Special Education 214.496.6881
    Kimbrell Morgan Kindergarten Teacher 214.496.6856 mkimbrell@coppellisd.com
    Kirkley Kathy Counselor 214.496.6876 kkirkley@coppellisd.com
    Kling Tracey 5th Grade Teacher 214.496.6838 tkling@coppellisd.com
    Michaelis Colleen P.E. Teacher 214.496.6843 cmichaelis@coppellisd.com
    Mikkelsen Kristi Principal 214.496.6800 kmikkelsen@coppellisd.com
    Moore Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher 214.496.6860 amoore@coppellisd.com
    Phillips Jeremy Music 214.496.6882 jphillips@coppellisd.com
    Pickrell Rhonda GTi Specialist/IB Coordinator 214.496.6883 rpickrell@coppellisd.com
    Quinonez Betsy Cafeteria Manager 214.496.6897 bquinonez@coppellisd.com