• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Bass Heather GT Specialist 214.496.7859 hbass@coppellisd.com
    Becker Kimberly Kindergarten 214.496.7858 kbecker@coppellisd.com
    Bowman Ashlin 2nd Grade 214.496.7824 abowman@coppellisd.com
    Brehm Lorri Kindergarten 214.496.7832 lbrehm@coppellisd.com
    Burks Kelly 1st grade 214.496.7837 kburks@coppellisd.com
    Cannon Mary Instructional Aide Practical Academics 214-496-7855 mcannon@coppellisd.com
    Dilley Beth Art 214.496.7821 bdilley@coppellisd.com
    Dix Schuyler Special Education Teacher 214.496.7818 sdix@coppellisd.com
    Dyer Kellie Diagnostician 214.496.6868 kdyer@coppellisd.com
    Erickson Michael Physical Education 214.496.7872 merickson@coppellisd.com
    Fairchild Laura Secretary 214.496.7804 lfairchild@coppellisd.com
    Fidler Julie Physical Education Aide 214.496.7872 jfidler@coppellisd.com
    Ford Annelise Assistant Principal 214.496.7808 aford@coppellisd.com
    Foroodi Renee 4th Grade 214.496.7842 rforoodi@coppellisd.com
    Francingues Danielle Practical Academics 214.496.7855 dfrancingues@coppellisd.com
    Gipson Tracy 2nd Grade 214.496.7857 tgipson@coppellisd.com
    Heath Logan 3rd Grade 214.496.7827 lheath@coppellisd.com
    Hruby Kristan Instructional Coach 214.496.7844 khruby@coppellisd.com
    Judd Heather 2nd Grade 214.496.7840 hjudd@coppellisd.com
    Kane Sue Clinic 214.496.7816 skane@coppellisd.com
    Keene-Carlson Alena Library Media Specialist 214.496.7814 acarlson@coppellisd.com
    Kennington Mary Dyslexia Specialist 214.496.7834 mekennington@coppellisd.com
    Kim Catherine 2nd Grade 214.496.7870 ckim@coppellisd.com
    Kingsley Sherri Office Aide 214.496.7875 skingsley@coppellisd.com
    Laughlin Lisa Instructional Aide Practical Academics 214.496.7855 llaughlin@coppellisd.com
    Lim Rachel 4th Grade 214.496.7864 rlim@coppellisd.com
    Martin Jennifer Principal 214.496.7810 jmartin@coppellisd.com
    Matlock Kelly Counselor 214.496.7812 kmatlock@coppellisd.com
    McCullough Julie 1st grade 214.496.7822 jmccullough@coppellisd.com
    McFarling Joanna 3rd grade 214-496-7836 jmcfarling@coppellisd.com
    McGraw Megan 2nd Grade 214.496.7826 mmcgraw@coppellisd.com
    Miller Patrick Music 214.496.7874 pmiller@coppellisd.com
    Natherson Marly 5th Grade 214.496.7843 mnatherson@coppellisd.com
    Naughton Erin 3rd Grade 214-496-7899 enaughton@coppellisd.com
    Parker Beth 3rd Grade 214.496.7829 beparker@coppellisd.com
    Peccarelli Morgan 5th Grade 214.496.7861 mpeccarelli@coppellisd.com
    Perry Rachel 5th grade 214-496-7800 rperry@coppellisd.com
    Pitchford Elliott Speech 214.496.6904 epitchford@coppellisd.com
    Primera Estrella Cafeteria 214.496.7866 eprimera@coppellisd.com
    Pryor Alli Digital Learning Coach 214.496.7898 apryor@coppellisd.com
    Reeves Beth Practical Academics Aide 214-496-7855 breeves@coppellisd.com
    Rice Courtney Kindergarten 214-496-7823 crice@coppellisd.com
    Schaaf Meredith 4th Grade 214.496.7865 mschaaf@coppellisd.com
    Seifert Kate 5th Grade 214.496.7868 kseifert@coppellisd.com
    Shelby Erica 3rd Grade 214.496.7833 eshelby@coppellisd.com
    Sork Marie 1st grade 214.496.7863 msork@coppellisd.com
    Sowels Tara ESL 214.496.7841 lhansen@coppellisd.com
    Taylor Jenna 5th Grade 214.496.7825 jltaylor@coppellisd.com
    Tonemah Katie Intervention 214.496.7854 ktonemah@coppellisd.com
    Torti Lauren Kindergarten 214.496.7830 ltorti@coppellisd.com
    Vincenzo Lori 1st grade 214.496.7828 lvincenzo@coppellisd.com
    Wagner Casey 4th Grade 214.496.7845 cwagner@coppellisd.com