• Last Name First Name Title phone Email
    Bass Heather GT Specialist 214.496.7835 hbass@coppellisd.com
    Becker Kimberly 3rd Grade 214.496.7858 kbecker@coppellisd.com
    Beecher Schuyler Practical Academics Educator 214.496.7818 sbeecher@coppellisd.com
    Bowman Ashlin 2nd Grade 214.496.7824 abowman@coppellisd.com
    Brehm Lorri Kindergarten 214.496.7832 lbrehm@coppellisd.com
    Burks Kelly 1st grade 214.496.7837 kburks@coppellisd.com
    Castaneda Amanda Practical Academics Aide 214-496-7800 acastaneda@coppellisd.com
    Chandrasekhar Shailanee Practical Academics Aide 214.496.7800 schandrasekhar@coppellisd.com
    Crenshaw Kristen Clinic 214.496.7816 kcrenshaw@coppellisd.com
    Espinosa Kelli Practical Academics Educator 214.496.7800 kespinosa@coppellisd.com
    Fairchild Laura Secretary 214.496.7804 lfairchild@coppellisd.com
    Faul Elliott Speech 214.496.6904 efaul@coppellisd.com
    Fernandez Infante Cristina ESL Aide 214-496-7800 cfernandezinfante@coppellisd.com
    Fidler Julie Physical Education Aide 214.496.7872 jfidler@coppellisd.com
    Flewelling Patty Intervention 214-496-7800 pflewelling@coppellisd.com
    Ford Annelise Assistant Principal 214.496.7808 aford@coppellisd.com
    Foroodi Renee 5th Grade 214.496.7842 rforoodi@coppellisd.com
    Gross Stephanie 4th Grade 214.496.7861 sgross@coppellisd.com
    Gupta Reema Practical Academics Aide 214-496-7800 rgupta@coppellisd.com
    Hruby Kristan Instructional Coach 214.496.7844 khruby@coppellisd.com
    Judd Heather 2nd Grade 214.496.7840 hjudd@coppellisd.com
    Kim Catherine 4th Grade 214.496.7870 ckim@coppellisd.com
    Kingsley Sherri Office Aide 214.496.7875 skingsley@coppellisd.com
    Lewis Leah 2nd Grade 214.496.7857 llewis@coppellisd.com
    Maloney Logan 3rd Grade 214.496.7827 lmaloney@coppellisd.com
    Mancuso Kate Library Media Specialist 214.496.7814 kmancuso@coppellisd.com
    Martin Jennifer Principal 214.496.7810 jmartin@coppellisd.com
    Matlock Kelly Counselor 214.496.7812 kmatlock@coppellisd.com
    McCullough Julie 1st grade 214.496.7822 jmccullough@coppellisd.com
    McFarling Joanna 3rd grade 214-496-7836 jmcfarling@coppellisd.com
    Myers Lindsey 5th Grade 214.496.7825 lmyers@coppellisd.com
    Natherson Marly 5th Grade 214.496.7843 mnatherson@coppellisd.com
    Naughton Erin 3rd Grade 214-496-7899 enaughton@coppellisd.com
    Nguyen Megan Dyslexia Specialist 214-496-7800 mmcgraw@coppellisd.com
    Parker Beth 4th Grade 214.496.7829 beparker@coppellisd.com
    Patel Micha Diagnostician 214.496.6868 mpatel@coppellisd.com
    Perry Rachel 4th grade 214-496-7800 rperry@coppellisd.com
    Primera Estrella Cafeteria 214.496.7866 eprimera@coppellisd.com
    Rice Courtney Kindergarten 214-496-7823 crice@coppellisd.com
    Robison Kenyon Dyslexia Specialist 214.496.7834 krobison@coppellisd.com
    Roemer Denise Practical Academic Aide 214.496.7800 droemer@coppellisd.com
    Schaaf Meredith 5th Grade 214.496.7865 mschaaf@coppellisd.com
    Schneeberger Trevor Physical Education 214.496.7872 tschneeberger@coppellisd.com
    Shearer Sloan Practical Academic Aide 214-496-7800 sshearer@coppellisd.com
    Shelby Erica 3rd Grade 214.496.7833 eshelby@coppellisd.com
    Sork Marie 1st grade 214.496.7863 msork@coppellisd.com
    Tonemah Katie Intervention 214.496.7854 ktonemah@coppellisd.com
    Torti Lauren Kindergarten 214.496.7830 ltorti@coppellisd.com
    Tran Allison Special Education Aide 214-496-7800 amtran@coppellisd.com
    Trigg Corinne Music 214.496.7874 ctrigg@coppellisd.com
    Trueblood Kathleen 2nd Grade 214.496.7826 ktrueblood@coppellisd.com
    Vincenzo Lori 1st grade 214.496.7828 lvincenzo@coppellisd.com
    Wagner Casey 4th Grade 214.496.7845 cwagner@coppellisd.com
    Wheeler Julie ESL 214.496.7841 jwheeler@coppellisd.com
    Williams Lora Art 214.496.7821 lsmith@coppellisd.com