• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Bass Heather 4th Grade 214.496.7859 hbass@coppellisd.com
    Becker Kimberly 1st Grade 214.496.7858 kbecker@coppellisd.com
    Berumen Tina Library Media Specialist 214.496.7814 tberumen@coppellisd.com
    Bowman Ashlin 3rd Grade 214.496.7824 abowman@coppellisd.com
    Brehm Lorri 1st Grade 214.496.7832 lbrehm@coppellisd.com
    Brooks Applegate Angie Principal 214.496.7810 aapplegate@coppellisd.com
    Burks Kelly Kindergarten 214.496.7837 kburks@coppellisd.com
    Carter Kathy Diagnostician 214.496.6868 kcarter@coppellisd.com
    Coffee Candace GTi 214.496.7835 cecoffee@coppellisd.com
    Dilley Beth Art 214.496.7821 bdilley@coppellisd.com
    Erickson Michael Physical Education 214.496.7872 merickson@coppellisd.com
    Fairchild Laura Secretary 214.496.7804 lfairchild@coppellisd.com
    Fidler Julie Physical Education Aide 214.496.7872 jfidler@coppellisd.com
    Ford Annelise Assistant Principal 214.496.7800 afrod@coppellisd.com
    Gipson Tracy 3rd Grade 214.496.7857 tgipson@coppellisd.com
    Hansen Lisa ESL 214.496.7841 lhansen@coppellisd.com
    Heath Logan 2nd Grade 214.496.7827 lheath@coppellisd.com
    Hruby Kristan Instructional Coach 214.496.7844 khruby@coppellisd.com
    Johnston Dianne Intervention 214.496.7854 djohnston@coppellisd.com
    Judd Heather 3rd Grade 214.496.7840 hjudd@coppellisd.com
    Kane Sue Clinic 214.496.7816 skane@coppellisd.com
    Kemp Kasey 5th Grade 214.496.7846 kkemp@coppellisd.com
    Kennington Mary Dyslexia Specialist 214.496.7834 mekennington@coppellisd.com
    Kim Catherine 3rd Grade 214.496.7870 ckim@coppellisd.com
    Kingsley Sherri Instructional Aide 214.496.7875 skingsley@coppellisd.com