• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Arterbery Cynthia Principal 214.496.8510 carterbery@coppellisd.com
    Baird Julia 1st Grade Teacher 214-496-8525 jbaird@coppellisd.com
    Bowles Julie 4th Grade Teacher 214.496.8560 jbowles@coppellisd.com
    Braden Sandra Kindergarten Teacher 214.496.8527 sbraden@coppellisd.com
    Brose Catherine Special Education 214.496.8557 cbrose@coppellisd.com
    Brothers MacKenzie Art Teacher 214.496.8553 mbrothers@coppellisd.com
    Castellanos Kati GT 214.496.8552 kcastellanos@coppellisd.com
    Chapman Kirsten 5th Grade Teacher 214.496.8531 kchapman@coppellisd.com
    Clare Ruedi 3rd Grade Teacher 214-496-8546 cruedi@coppellisd.com
    Cuccia Abrielle Structured Learning - Aide 214-496-8528 acuccia@coppellisd.com
    Duggan Shannon 1st Grade Teacher 214.496.8536 sduggan@coppellisd.com
    Flores Selina Kindergarten Teacher 214.496.8530 sflores@coppellisd.com
    French Mary Myles Assistant Principal 214.496.8508 mfrench@coppellisd.com
    Fultz Donna PE Aide 214-496-8568 dfultz@coppellisd.com
    Goss Amanda 2nd Grade Teacher 214.496.8544 algoss@coppellisd.com
    Grantonic Megan Secretary 214.496.8504 mgrantonic@coppellisd.com
    Green D'Ann Instructional Coach 214.496.8521 dgreen@coppellisd.com
    Guenther Tarah Kindergarten Teacher 214.496.8529 tguenther@coppellisd.com
    Gulam Nadya 3rd Grade Teacher 214.496.8549 ngulam@coppellisd.com
    Hale Miranda Structured Learning 214.496.8528 mhale@coppellisd.com
    Hardowin Megan 1st Grade Teacher 214.496.8537 mhardowin@coppellisd.com
    Hayes Melissa MLI 214-496-6884 mdhayes@coppellisd.com
    Henderson Tammee 4th Grade Teacher 214.496.8548 thenderson@coppellisd.com
    Howard Leigh Ann Assistant Principal 214-496-8506 lhoward@coppellisd.com
    Hughes Catherine 2nd Grade Teacher 214.496.8563 chughes@coppellisd.com
    Next