•  
  • VRE
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Aceves Claudia Structured Learning Aide caceves@coppellisd.com
    Arterbery Cynthia Principal 214.496.8500 carterbery@coppellisd.com
    Benway Jodi Art Teacher jbenway@coppellisd.com
    Blake Brooke 3rd Grade Teacher bblake@coppellisd.com
    Braden Sandra 1st grade teacher sbraden@coppellisd.com
    Brose Catherine Special Education cbrose@coppellisd.com
    Butkovich Megan ESL Facilitator mbutkovich@coppellisd.com
    Cabello Angela 5th grade teacher
    Cockrell Gayla G/T gcockrell@coppellisd.com
    Dennehy Sheryl Assistant Principal 214-496-8500 sdennehy@coppellisd.com
    Ernst Bailey 1st grade teacher bernst@coppellisd.com
    Felux D'Ann Instructional Coach dfelux@coppellisd.com
    Ferreri Jessica Structured Learning jferreri@coppellisd.com
    Flores Micaela Kindergarten mflores@coppellisd.com
    Fultz Donna Office Aide 214-496-8500 dfultz@coppellisd.com
    Garcia Kimberly 5th grade teacher
    Goss Amanda 4th grade teacher algoss@coppellisd.com
    Grantonic Megan Secretary 214.496.8500 mgrantonic@coppellisd.com
    Guenther Tarah Kindergarten Teacher tguenther@coppellisd.com
    Gulam Shari 1st Grade Teacher sgulam@coppellisd.com
    Gulam Nadya 3rd Grade Teacher ngulam@coppellisd.com
    Gupta Anita Structured Learning -Aide agupta@coppellisd.com
    Hardowin Megan 1st Grade Teacher mhardowin@coppellisd.com
    Hatley Catherine 4th Grade Teacher chatley@coppellisd.com
    Helwig Leslie MLI/Dyslexia lhelwig@coppellisd.com