• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Adams Jennifer Intervention Services 214-496-7486 jadams@coppellisd.com
    Barr Meredith PE Aide mbarr@coppellisd.com
    Barrera Claudia Pre-K cbarrera@coppellisd.com
    Brandenburg Beth 5th Grade 214-496-7460 bbrandenburg@coppellisd.com
    Brewster Robert Educational Diagnostician 214-496-6869 rbrewster@coppellisd.com
    Brown Heidi 4th Grade DLI 214-496-7462 hmbrown@coppellisd.com
    Cantu Raquel 2nd Grade DLI 214-496-7564 rcantu@coppellisd.com
    Cash Kristy 5th Grade 214-496-7552 kcash@coppellisd.com
    Clay Kelly 1st Grade 214-496-7538 kclay@coppellisd.com
    Cordoso Pamela Kindergarten DLI 214-496-7486 pcardosobarrera@coppellisd.com
    Cordova Gina Parent Liaison / Receptionist 214-496-7529 gcordova@coppellisd.com
    Cosme Christin Pre-K 214-496-7526 ccosme@coppellisd.com
    Cross Kasey 4th Grade 214-496-7524 kcross@coppellisd.com
    Faulkner Cheryl Nurse 214-496-7527 cfaulkner@coppellisd.com
    Feille Andi Instructional Coach 214-496-7450 afeille@coppellisd.com
    Frey Bliss 3rd Grade DLI 214-496-7470 bfrey@coppellisd.com
    Gambill Sarah 3rd Grade 214-496-7476 sgambill@coppellisd.com
    Gay Jenine Pre-K jgay@coppellisd.com
    Guadarrama Denae 1st Grade 214-496-7494 dguadarrama@coppellisd.com
    Guillen Christina Intervention Services
    Gutierrez Mendoza Danae 4th Grade DLI 214-496-7560 dgutierrezmendoza@coppellisd.com
    Hanson Eric Music 214-496-7488 ehanson@coppellisd.com
    Hickey Kaylyn Counselor 214.496.7512 khickey@coppellisd.com
    HIlton Cooper Principal 214-496-7500 chilton@coppellisd.com
    Hotz Emilia 2nd Grade DLI 214-496-7540 ehotz@coppellisd.com