• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Adams Jennifer Resource 214-496-7484 jadams@coppellisd.com
    Barr Meredith Special Education Aide 214-496-7536 mbarr@coppellisd.com
    Brandenburg Beth Resource 214.496.7484 bbrandenburg@coppellisd.com
    Brown Heidi 4A 214-496-7462 hmbrown@coppellisd.com
    Cantu Raquel 1A 214-496-7564 rcantu@coppellisd.com
    Cash Kristy K3 214.496.7552 kcash@coppellisd.com
    Chandrasekhar Shailanee Special Education Aide 214-496-7536 schandrasekhar@coppellisd.com
    Clinkscales Karen 5C 214-496-7460 kclinkscales@coppellisd.com
    Cormier Judith Parent Liaison 214-496-7529 jcormier@coppellisd.com
    Coss Jill Nurse 214.496.7516 jcoss@coppellisd.com
    Cross Kasey 4C 214-496-7524 kcross@coppellisd.com
    Elhassouni Sumaya Diagnostician 214-496-6870 selhassouni@coppellisd.com
    Feille Andi Instructional Coach 214-049-67450 afeille@coppellisd.com
    Frey Bliss 3A 214-496-7470 bfrey@coppellisd.com
    Gambill Sarah 3C 214.496.7476 sgambill@coppellisd.com
    Gutierrez Mendoza Danae 4B 214-496-7560 dgutierrezmendoza@coppellisd.com
    Hanson Eric Music 214-496-7488 ehanson@coppellisd.com
    Hickey Kaylyn Counselor 214.496.7512 khickey@coppellisd.com
    HIlton Cooper Principal 214-496-7500 chilton@coppellisd.com
    Hotz Emilia 1B 214-496-7540 ehotz@coppellisd.com
    Hubble Jennifer ESL Facilitator 214-496-7562 jhubble@coppellisd.com
    Johnson Corrinne K4 214-496-7478 cljohnson@coppellisd.com
    Kautz Karli 2C 214-496-7522 kkautz@coppellisd.com
    Koslowski Carol GTI 214.496.7574 ckoslowski@coppellisd.com
    LeBlanc JoEllen 2D 214-496-7466 jleblanc@coppellisd.com