Name Department Room Phone/Voicemail 214-496-XXXX Email
Alexander-Blythe, Melissa English C208 6184 malexander@coppellisd.com
Alvarez, Julianna CTE D215 7081 jalvarez@coppellisd.com
Anderson, Holly Science E205 6279 handerson@coppellisd.com
Arndt, Ed SPED - Science C220 6449 earndt@coppellisd.com
Ball, Stephanie English C210 6245 sball@coppellisd.com
Barnes, Angela Science B224 6507 abarnes@coppellisd.com
Barnes, Brandon Athletic Trainer Field House 6343 bbarnes@coppellisd.com
Beal, Eddie SPED D101 6410 ebeal@coppellisd.com
Bearden, David Fine Arts E103/E104 6573 dbearden@coppellisd.com
Bellish, Michelle Math D201 6441 mbellish@coppellisd.com
Benton, Nick Social Studies/Coach B203 7082 ndbenton@coppellisd.com
Beyer, Garry CTE A110 6493 gbeyer@coppellisd.com
Blackburn, David Social Studies - Coach B209 6169 dblackburn@coppellisd.com
Blake, Connor Social Studies Teacher B205 6389 cblake@coppellisd.com
Bourg, Jan Math - Coach B116 6435 jbourg@coppellisd.com
Bowden, Matt English - GT Coordinator C231 6367 mbowden@coppellisd.com
Brock, Michael Social Studies - IB Coordinator B218 6327 mbrock@coppellisd.com
Bryant, Dayna Science B120 6204 dbryant@coppellisd.com
Bugh, William LOTE C116 email only wbugh@coppellisd.com
Carson, Yvette PE - Trainer FH 7066 ycarson@copppellisd.com
Carter, Shauna ESL D209B 6485 sbcarter@coppellisd.com
Casey, Kevin Social Studies B214 6505 kcasey@coppellisd.com
Castro-Zena, Pilar CTE D108 6469 pzena@coppellisd.com
Caswell, Adrian Band Band Hall 6534 acaswell@coppellisd.com
Caussey, Clara Campus Instructional Coach LMC 6337 ccaussey@coppellisd.com