CHS Teacher Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Phone (214-496-xxxx)
Able Craig Teacher Social Studies cable@coppellisd.com 6728
Anderson Holly Teacher Science handerson@coppellisd.com 6279
Arndt Ed Teacher Special Education earndt@coppellisd.com 6376
Baker Krissy Teacher Math kbaker@coppellisd.com 6217
Barnes Angela Teacher Science abarnes@coppellisd.com 6507
Barnes Brandon Athletic Trainer bbarnes@coppellisd.com 6343
Barnett Blaine Teacher Special Education/Coach bbarnett@coppellisd.com 5969
Beal Eddie Teacher Special Education ebeal@coppellisd.com 6410
Bearden David Teacher Art dbearden@coppellisd.com 6573
Bellish Michelle Teacher Math mbellish@coppellisd.com 6441
Benton Nick Teacher Social Studies/Head Cross Country & Head Girls Track and Field Coach ndbenton@coppellisd.com 7082
Beyer Gary Teacher Health Science gbeyer@coppellisd.com 6493
Black Suzanne Teacher Math sblack@coppellisd.com 6443
Blake Connor AP World History Teacher cblake@coppellisd.com 6697
Bourg Jan Teacher Math/Coach jbourg@coppellisd.com 6435
Bowden Matthew Teacher English mbowden@coppellisd.com 6367
Brock Michael IB Diploma Programme Coordinator; Teacher: IB History of the Americas, IB Theory of Knowledge mbrock@coppellisd.com 6327
Bryant Dayna Teacher Science dbryant@coppellisd.com 6204
Bullock Jennifer Teacher Health Science jbullock@coppellisd.com
Cairns Chase Teacher Math ccairns@coppellisd.com 6497
Carson Yvette Athletic Trainer ycarson@coppellisd.com 7066
Carter Shauna ESL Teacher/Facilitator sbcarter@coppellisd.com 6485
Casey Kevin AP American History, National Honor Society sponsor kcasey@coppellisd.com 6505
Castro-Zena Pilar Teacher Industrial Technology pzena@coppellisd.com 6469
Caswell Adrian Associate Director of Bands acaswell@coppellisd.com 6534