Name Department Room Phone/Voicemail 214-496-XXXX Email
Alexander-Blythe, Melissa English C208 6184 malexander@coppellisd.com
Alvarez, Julianna CTE Float 6259 jalvarez@coppellisd.com
Anderson, Holly Science E205 6279 handerson@coppellisd.com
Anderson, Jonathan Band - Assist. Percussion Director Band Hall email only janderson@coppellisd.com
Arndt, Ed SPED - Science C104 6376 earndt@coppellisd.com
Arnold, Melissa Associate Principal 10th - 12th (P-SH) SSN 6487 marnold@coppellisd.com
Avila, Oscar LOTE C110 6417 oavila@coppellisd.com
Bagley, Sean Associate Principal 10th-12th (Ci-G) SSN 6112 sbagley@coppellisd.com
Ball, Stephanie English D111 6245 sball@coppellisd.com
Baloch, Angela SPED Para C113 6263 abaloch@coppellisd.com
Barnes, Angela Science B224 6507 abarnes@coppellisd.com
Barnes, Brandon Athletic Trainer Field House 6343 bbarnes@coppellisd.com
Beal, Eddie SPED - Science E204 6410 ebeal@coppellisd.com
Bearden, David Fine Arts E103 6573 dbearden@coppellisd.com
Bellish, Michelle Math D201 6441 mbellish@coppellisd.com
Benton, Nick Social Studies/Coach Float 7082 ndbenton@coppellisd.com
Beyer, Garry CTE A106 6493 gbeyer@coppellisd.com
Bhat, Veena Library Aide LMC 6307 vbhat@coppellisd.com
Blackburn, David Social Studies - Coach B219 6361 dblackburn@coppellisd.com
Blake, Connor Social Studies Teacher cblake@coppellisd.com
Borowski, Bill CTE A110 6357 bborowski@coppellisd.com
Bourg, Jan Math - Coach B116 6435 jbourg@coppellisd.com
Bowden, Matt English - GT Coordinator C231 6367 mbowden@coppellisd.com
Brock, Michael Social Studies - IB Coordinator D119 6327 mbrock@coppellisd.com
Bryant, Dayna Science C102 6204 dbryant@coppellisd.com