CHS Teacher Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Phone (214-496-xxxx)
Anderson Holly Teacher Science handerson@coppellisd.com 6279
Ansley Raneta Teacher Education and Training ransley@coppellisd.com 6657
Arndt Ed Teacher Special Education earndt@coppellisd.com 6376
Aschbrenner Austin Teacher Technical Theater aaschbrenner@coppellisd.com 7381
Baker Krissy Teacher Math kbaker@coppellisd.com 6217
Balcom James Teacher Social Studies jbalcom@coppellisd.com 3885
Baranowski Colleen Teacher Special Education cbaranowski@coppellisd.com 7386
Barnes Angela Teacher Science abarnes@coppellisd.com 6507
Barnes Brandon Athletic Trainer bbarnes@coppellisd.com 6343
Barnett Blaine Teacher Special Education/Coach bbarnett@coppellisd.com 5969
Beal Eddie Teacher Special Education ebeal@coppellisd.com 6410
Bearden David Teacher Art dbearden@coppellisd.com 6573
Bellish Michelle Teacher Math mbellish@coppellisd.com 6441
Benitez Bianca Teacher Science bbenitez@coppellisd.com 6658
Benton Nick Teacher Social Studies/Head Cross Country & Head Girls Track and Field Coach ndbenton@coppellisd.com 7082
Beyer Gary Teacher Health Science gbeyer@coppellisd.com 6493
Black Suzanne Teacher Math sblack@coppellisd.com 6443
Blake Connor AP World History Teacher cblake@coppellisd.com 6697
Bourg Jan Teacher Math/Coach jbourg@coppellisd.com 6435
Bowden Matthew Teacher English mbowden@coppellisd.com 6367
Brock Michael IB Diploma Programme Coordinator; Teacher: IB History of the Americas, IB Theory of Knowledge mbrock@coppellisd.com 6327
Bryant Dayna Teacher Science dbryant@coppellisd.com 6204
Bullock Jennifer Teacher Health Science jbullock@coppellisd.com 7161
Burnett Stan Teacher Computer Science sburnett@coppellisd.com 6469
Cairns Chase Teacher Math ccairns@coppellisd.com 6497