Name Department Room Phone/Voicemail 214-496-XXXX Email
Adams, Linda Student Services Admin Assist SSN 6150 ladams@coppellisd.com
Alexander-Blythe, Melissa English C208 6184 malexander@coppellisd.com
Alvarez, Julianna CTE Float 6259 jalvarez@coppellisd.com
Anderson, Holly Science E205 6279 handerson@coppellisd.com
Anderson, Jonathan Band - Assist. Percussion Director Band Hall email only janderson@coppellisd.com
Arista, Yvonne LOTE - Spanish C131 6421 yarista@coppellisd.com
Arndt, Ed SPED - Science C104 6376 earndt@coppellisd.com
Arnold, Melissa Assistant Principal 9th - 12th (P-SH) SSS 6487 marnold@coppellisd.com
Avila, Oscar LOTE C110 6417 oavila@coppellisd.com
Bagley, Sean Assistant Principal 9th-12th (Ci-G) SSN 6112 sbagley@coppellisd.com
Baker, Sarah English C210 6423 sbaker@coppellisd.com
Balcom, James CTE Float 6175 jbalcom@coppellisd.com
Ball, Stephanie English D111 6245 sball@coppellisd.com
Baloch, Angela SPED Para C113 6263 abaloch@coppellisd.com
Barnes, Angela Science B224 6507 abarnes@coppellisd.com
Barnes, Brandon Athletic Trainer Field House 6343 bbarnes@coppellisd.com
Beal, Eddie SPED - Science E204 6410 ebeal@coppellisd.com
Bearden, David Fine Arts E103 6573 dbearden@coppellisd.com
Becerra, Patcee Data Entry Clerk SSN 6160 pbecerra@coppellisd.com
Behlen, James Math B114 6483 jbehlen@coppellisd.com
Bellish, Michelle Math D201 6441 mbellish@coppellisd.com
Benton, Nick Social Studies/Coach Float 7082 ndbenton@coppellisd.com
Beyer, Garry CTE A106 6493 gbeyer@coppellisd.com
Bhat, Veena Library Aide LMC 6307 vbhat@coppellisd.com
Blackburn, David Social Studies - Coach B219 6361 dblackburn@coppellisd.com