Last Name First Name Title Email
Batik Steffany Principal sbatik@coppellisd.com
Bence Janelle Critical Literacy - English I jbence@coppellisd.com
Boyd Danae Global Issues: AP Human Geography, Pre-AP World Geography dboyd@coppellisd.com
Boyd Joe SRO - Coppell Police Officer joboyd@coppellisd.com
Brassfield Norrie Lead Instructional Coach nbrassfield@coppellisd.com
Campbell Cody Chemistry/ Forensic Science ccampbell@coppellisd.com
Daniel Carolyn Spanish II, AP Spanish Language and Culture cdaniel@coppellisd.com
Faulkner Cheryl School Health Clinic cfaulkner@coppellisd.com
Granado Mark Spanish I, Spanish III, NTC mgranado@coppellisd.com
Greenwalt Clay English II cgreenwalt@coppellisd.com
Gupta Neelu Special Education Aide ngupta@coppellisd.com
Haun-Granado Heather Algebra I, Geometry hhaungranado@coppellisd.com
Haywood Candace Receptionist/ Attendance chaywood@coppellisd.com
Hesse Brock Physics, AP Physics bhesse@coppellisd.com
Hill Eric PE ehill@coppellisd.com
Hufford Anthony AQR, Algebra 2 & LLC ahufford@coppellisd.com
Hunter Chrissi Geometry, AP Calculus chunter@coppellisd.com
Hunter Robert CTE rhunter@coppellisd.com
Hussey Brian US History, AP US History, 11th Grade Capstone bhussey@coppellisd.com
Hynson Laura Special Education Facilitator lhynson@coppellisd.com
Kenna Zeph AP Biology, Earth and Space, Chemistry zkenna@coppellisd.com
Kennington Michael Counselor, LLC Co-Advisor mkennington@coppellisd.com
Martinez Viana Administrative Assistant to Principal vmartinezbayon@coppellisd.com
Merchant Justin PE jmerchant@coppellisd.com
Mooney Tamera Art I, II, and Graphic Design tmooney@coppellisd.com