Last Name First Name Title Email
Bence Janelle Global Issues jbence@coppellisd.com
Boyd Danae Global Issues: AP Human Geography, Pre-AP World Geography dboyd@coppellisd.com
Brassfield Norrie Spanish 2 nbrassfield@coppellisd.com
Daniel Carolyn Spanish I AP Spanish Language and Culture cdaniel@coppellisd.com
Granado Mark Spanish 3, NTC mgranado@coppellisd.com
Greenwalt Clay Pre AP and AP World Studies cgreenwalt@coppellisd.com
Greever Jennifer Capstone, Job Shadowing, Internship, NTC, and Leadership jgreever@coppellisd.com
Hayford Karri School Health Clinic khayford@coppellisd.com
Hussey Brian American Studies, AP/Pre-AP United States History 1877- Present bhussey@coppellisd.com
Hufford Anthony Algebra 2 & LLC ahufford@coppellisd.com
Hynson Laura Special Education Facilitator lhynson@coppellisd.com
Jerningan Lashaumbe Geometry ljernigan@coppellisd.com
Kennington Michael Counselor, LLC Co-Advisor mkennington@coppellisd.com
Kerr Kolby TWU English Composition I and II AP Literature kkerr@coppellisd.com
Mooney Tamera Digital Portfolio 2, Photography tmooney@coppellisd.com
Osterberger Brandy AP Calculus and Instructional Mathematics Coach bosterberger@coppellisd.com
Pierce Jason Audio/Video, Yearbook jpierce@coppellisd.com
Porter Zane AP English Language and Composition, Pre-AP American Studies zporter@coppellisd.com
Porzio Aviel Pre-Calculus aporzio@coppellisd.com
Townsend Brad Campus Technician btownsend@coppellisd.com
Voelker Garrett AP/ World Studies gvoelker@coppellisd.com
Hesse Brock Physics, AP Physics bhesse@coppellisd.com