Last Name First Name Title Email Phone 214.496.XXXX Twitter
Allen Stormy 2nd Grade Designer spallen@coppellisd.com 7900 @mrsallenhere
Barley Hannah Kindergarten Designer hwatts@coppellisd.com 7926 @MissWattsRJL
Behr Julie Physical Education Designer jbehr@coppellisd.com 7982 @SpursPEatLEE
Black Deepa Office Aide dblack@coppellisd.com 7900 @DeepaBlack
Collins Kathy Speech and Language Pathologist kcollins@coppellisd.com 6917 @kathyhcollins
Dennis Layne 1st Grade Designer ldennis@coppellisd.com 7900 @NetZeroDennis
Downey Suzanne Paraprofessional sdowney@coppellisd.com 7900
Evans Susie Diagnostician smevans@coppellisd.com 6872
Floyd Jessica Art Designer jlfloyd@coppellisd.com 7986 @JessicaLFloyd
Garvin Angela Counselor agarvin@coppellisd.com 7912 @RJLeeCounselor
Giddings Christine Paraprofessional cgiddings@coppellisd.com 214.496.7900 @chrissy8006
Hoffmann Linda Music Designer lhoffmann@coppellisd.com 7948 @musictreble1
Holbrook Shelby 3rd Grade Designer sholbrook@coppellisd.com 7900 @MsHolbrookRJL
Holcomb Taylor 4th Grade Designer tholcomb@coppellisd.com 7962 @RJLeeHolcomb
Hooper Bethany 3rd Grade Designer bhooper@coppellisd.com 7950 @bethanyhooper
Howard Leigh Ann Assistant Principal lhoward@coppellisd.com 7988 @MrsHowardRJL
Hunt Nicole 2nd Grade Designer nheimlich@coppellisd.com 7930 @nheimlich_nikki
Hunt Suzanne Paraprofessional schunt@coppellisd.com 7900 @HuntSuzGo
Jacob Cindy 4th Grade Designer cpdaniel@coppellisd.com 7900 @cindydaniel07
Jensen Samantha 2nd Grade Designer sjensen@coppellisd.com 7931 @RJLRed2
Johnson Karen Practical Academics Designer kjohnson@coppellisd.com 7918 @leekarenj1
Kastrounis Chantel Principal ckastrounis@coppellisd.com 7900 @NetZeroLee @ckastrounis
Kemp Kasey Digital Literacy Coach kkemp@coppellisd.com 7900 @KaseyKempDLC
Khan Samira 5th Grade Designer skkhan@coppellisd.com 7968 @NetZeroKhan
Khan Ayesha Gifted & Talented Designer akhan@coppellisd.com 7988 @AyeshaKhanLee