Last Name First Name Title Email Phone 214.496.XXXX Twitter
Allen Stormy 2nd Grade Designer spallen@coppellisd.com 7900 @mrsallenhere
Apgar Michelle Kindergarten Designer mapgar@coppellisd.com 7924 @ApgarK
Behr Julie Physical Education Designer jbehr@coppellisd.com 7982 @SpursPEatLEE
Black Deepa Office Aide dblack@coppellisd.com 7900 @DeepaBlack
Brown Hillary 2nd Grade Designer hbrown@coppellisd.com 7900 @RJLeeBrown5
Collins Kathy Speech and Language Pathologist kcollins@coppellisd.com 6917 @kathyhcollins
Daniel Cindy 4th Grade Designer cpdaniel@coppellisd.com 7900 @cindydaniel07
Dennis Layne 1st Grade Designer ldennis@coppellisd.com 7900 @NetZeroDennis
Deskin Stephanie 5th Grade Designer sdeskin@coppellisd.com 7900 @RJLdeskin
Downey Suzanne Paraprofessional sdowney@coppellisd.com 7900
Evans Susie Diagnostician smevans@coppellisd.com 6872
Floyd Jessica Art Designer jlfloyd@coppellisd.com 7986 @JessicaLFloyd
Garvin Angela Counselor agarvin@coppellisd.com 7912 @RJLeeCounselor
Giddings Christine Paraprofessional cgiddings@coppellisd.com 214.496.7900 @chrissy8006
Greer Meredith 1st Grade Designer mgreer@coppellisd.com 7942 @MsGreerRJL
Hart Lisa Paraprofessional lhart@coppellisd.com 7900 @Daisyrocks
Heimlich Nicole 2nd Grade Designer nheimlich@coppellisd.com 7930 @nheimlich_nikki
Hoffmann Linda Music Designer lhoffmann@coppellisd.com 7948 @musictreble1
Holbrook Shelby 3rd Grade Designer sholbrook@coppellisd.com 7900 @MsHolbrookRJL
Holcomb Taylor 4th Grade Designer tholcomb@coppellisd.com 7962 @RJLeeHolcomb
Hooper Bethany 3rd Grade Designer bhooper@coppellisd.com 7950 @bethanyhooper
Howard Leigh Ann Assistant Principal lhoward@coppellisd.com 7988 @MrsHowardRJL
Howard Leslie 1st Grade Designer lehoward@coppellisd.com 7932 @MrsHowardRJL
Hunt Suzanne Paraprofessional schunt@coppellisd.com 7900 @HuntSuzGo
Jensen Samantha 2nd Grade Designer sjensen@coppellisd.com 7931 @RJLRed2