Last Name First Name Title Email Phone 214.496.XXXX Twitter
Allen Stormy ESL Facilitator spallen@coppellisd.com 7900 @mrsallenhere
Barley Hannah Kindergarten Designer hbarley@coppellisd.com 7926 @MrsBarleyRJL ‏
Behr Julie Physical Education Designer jbehr@coppellisd.com 7982 @SpursPEatLEE
Black Deepa Office Aide dblack@coppellisd.com 7900 @DeepaBlack
Collins Kathy Speech and Language Pathologist kcollins@coppellisd.com 6917 @kathyhcollins
Dennis Layne 1st Grade Designer ldennis@coppellisd.com 7900 @NetZeroDennis
Downey Suzanne Paraprofessional sdowney@coppellisd.com 7900 @SuziDowney
Evans Susie Diagnostician smevans@coppellisd.com 6872 @Smevans70
Floyd Jessica Art Designer jlfloyd@coppellisd.com 7986 @JessicaLFloyd
Fogle Makenzie 2nd Grade Designer mfogle@coppellisd.com 7900 @FogleMakenzie
Foster Dee ESL Paraprofessional dfoster@coppellisd.com 7900 @Deefoster_13
Garvin Angela Counselor agarvin@coppellisd.com 7912 @RJLeeCounselor
Giddings Christine Paraprofessional cgiddings@coppellisd.com 7900 @chrissy8006
Hamam Shari 5th Grade Designer shamam@coppellisd.com 7900
Hardy Hannah 2nd Grade Designer hhardy@coppelliisd.com 7900 @MrsHannahHardy ‏
Hoffmann Linda Music Designer lhoffmann@coppellisd.com 7948 @musictreble1
Holbrook Shelby 5th Grade Designer sholbrook@coppellisd.com 7900 @MsHolbrookRJL
Holcomb Taylor 3rd Grade Designer tholcomb@coppellisd.com 7962 @RJLeeHolcomb
Hooper Bethany 3rd Grade Designer bhooper@coppellisd.com 7950 @bethanyhooper
Howard Leigh Ann Assistant Principal lhoward@coppellisd.com 7988 @MrsHowardRJL
Howard Kirsti Instructional Aide khoward@coppellisd.com 7900 @Kristi_Howard18
Hunt Nicole 2nd Grade Designer nheimlich@coppellisd.com 7930 @nheimlich_nikki
Hunt Suzanne Paraprofessional schunt@coppellisd.com 7900 @HuntSuzGo
Jacob Cindy 4th Grade Designer cjacob@coppellisd.com 7900 @MrsJacob4th
Jarmon Tabitha Kindergarten Designer tjarmon@coppellisd.com 7900 @tabithajarmon