Last Name First Name Title Email Phone 214.496.XXXX Twitter
Adrian Kristina 4th Garde Designer kadrian@coppellisd.com 7964 @kadrian1085
Apgar Michelle Kindergarten Designer mapgar@coppellisd.com 7924 @ApgarK
Behr Julie Physical Education Designer jbehr@coppellisd.com 7982 @SpursPEatLEE
Black Deepa Office Aide dblack@coppellisd.com 7900
Brown Hillary 5th Grade Designer hbrown@coppellisd.com 7900 @RJLeeBrown5
Copenhaver Megan Music Designer mcopenhaver@coppellisd.com 7984 @MCopenhaver_Lee
Daniel Cindy 4th Grade Designer cpdaniel@coppellisd.com 7900 @cindydaniel07
Dennis Layne 1st Grade Designer ldennis@coppellisd.com 7900 @NetZeroLSommers
Floyd Jessica Art Designer jlfloyd@coppellisd.com 7986 @JessicaLFloyd
Garvin Angela Counselor agarvin@coppellisd.com 7912 @RJLeeCounselor
Greer Meredith Kindergarten Designer mgreer@coppellisd.com 7900 @MsGreersKinder
Hayes Melissa Dyslexia Specialist mdhayes@coppellisd.com 7900 @melissa12hayes
Holcomb Taylor 4th Grade Designer tmiles@coppellisd.com 7962 @tnmiles1
Hooper Bethany 3rd Grade Designer bhooper@coppellisd.com 7950 @bethanyhooper
Howard Leigh Ann Assistant Principal lhoward@coppellisd.com 7988 @lah0027
Howard Leslie 1st Grade Designer lehoward@coppellisd.com 7932 @MrsHowardRJL
Hunt Suzanne Paraprofessional schunt@coppellisd.com 7900
Jensen Samantha 2nd Grade Designer sjensen@coppellisd.com 7900 @rjlred2
Johnson Jacque Instructional Coach jjohnson@coppellisd.com 7938 @missjohnsonRJL
Johnson Karen Practical Academics Designer kjohnson@coppellisd.com 7918 @leekarenj1
Kastrounis Chantel Principal ckastrounis@coppellisd.com 7900 @NetZeroLee @ckastrounis
Khan Aisha 1st Grade Designer ankhan@coppellisd.com 7900 @MrsKhan4745
Khan Ayesha Gifted & Talented Designer akhan@coppellisd.com 7988 @AyeshaKhanLee
Khan Samira 5th Grade Designer/Math Spec skkhan@coppellisd.com 7968 @NetZeroKhan
Kivlin Jess 3rd Grade Designer jsmith@coppellisd.com 7954 @LeeElem_JSmith