Last Name First Name Title Email Phone 214.496.XXXX Twitter
Arrington Kim ESL Paraprofessional karrington@coppellisd.com 7900
Barley Hannah Kindergarten Designer hbarley@coppellisd.com 7926 @MrsBarleyRJL ‏
Bederian Tamar Special Education Paraprofessional tbederian@coppellisd.com 7900
Behr Julie Physical Education Designer jbehr@coppellisd.com 7982 @SpursPEatLEE
Bryant Ruby 3rd Grade Designer rbryant@coppellisd.com 7900 @Ruby_Bryant
Burt Brooklyn 1st Grade Designer bburt@coppellisd.com 7900 @BrooklynWindham
Collins Kathy Speech and Language Pathologist kcollins@coppellisd.com 6917 @kathyhcollins
Dennis Layne 1st Grade Designer ldennis@coppellisd.com 7900 @NetZeroDennis
Downey Suzanne Paraprofessional sdowney@coppellisd.com 7900 @SuziDowney
Evans Susie Diagnostician smevans@coppellisd.com 6872 @Smevans70
Ferrell Jones Hannah 5th grade Designer hferrell@coppellisd.com 6453 @MrsJonesRJL
Floyd Jessica Art Designer jlfloyd@coppellisd.com 7986 @JessicaLFloyd
Fogle Makenzie 2nd Grade Designer mfogle@coppellisd.com 7900 @FogleMakenzie
Garvin Angela Counselor agarvin@coppellisd.com 7912 @RJLeeCounselor
Giddings Christine Paraprofessional cgiddings@coppellisd.com 7900 @chrissy8006
Hamam Shari 5th Grade Designer shamam@coppellisd.com 7900 @sharihamam
Hamam Peg Office Aide phamam@coppellisd.com 7900 @hamam_peg
Hardy Hannah 2nd Grade Designer hhardy@coppelliisd.com 7900 @MrsHannahHardy ‏
Hoffmann Linda Music Designer lhoffmann@coppellisd.com 7948 @musictreble1
Hooper Bethany 3rd Grade Designer bhooper@coppellisd.com 7950 @bethanyhooper
Howard Leigh Ann Assistant Principal lhoward@coppellisd.com 7988 @MrsHowardRJL
Howard Kirsti 3rd Grade Designer khoward@coppellisd.com 7900 @Kristi_Howard18
Hunt Nicole 2nd Grade Designer nhunt@coppellisd.com 7930 @nheimlich_nikki
Hunt Suzanne Paraprofessional shunt@coppellisd.com 7900 @HuntSuzGo
Jacob Cindy 4th Grade Designer cjacob@coppellisd.com 7900 @MrsJacob4th