Name Department Room Number Phone/214-496-xxxx Email
Akbarzadeh, Soudabeh Math D101 sakbarzadeh@coppellisd.com
Arritola, Chin Librarian Library 3814 carritola@coppellisd.com
Behlen, James Math J106 3884 jbehlen@coppellisd.com
Borowski, Bill CTE - Health Science B105 3876 bborowski@coppellisd.com
Brown, Rosa Languages Other Than English A109 48658 rbrown@coppellisd.com
Callaway, Tanisha Languages Other Than English B106 tcallaway@coppellisd.com
Caussey, Chris Social Studies C105 3827 cacaussey@coppellisd.com
Chavez, Erika Special Education A104 3855 echavez@coppellisd.com
Coenraad, Nick Assistant Principal Office 3811
Conger, Reyna Languages Other Than English A107 3822 rconger@coppellisd.com
Coogle, Bona Choir CHS 6538 bcoogle@coppellisd.com
Coronado, Aaron Choir CHS 6474 acoronado@coppellisd.com
Cox, Christi Attendance/Assistant Principal Secretary Office 3802 ccox@coppellisd.com
Dennis, Lisa Special Education - PAG A102 Annex lcdennis@coppellisd.com
Doggett, Laronna Science C108 3877 ldoggett@coppellisd.com
Douglas, Cathy Science C102 3875 cdouglas@coppellisd.com
Dyson, Cole Science J104 cdyson@coppellisd.com
Dyson, Mike PE Gym 3830 mdyson@coppellisd.com
English, Jarell Social Studies C114 and A106 jenglish@coppellisd.com
Farris, Krysten English Language Arts and Reading J112 3869 kfarris@coppellisd.com
Fillers, Annie Social Studies C103 3864 afillers@coppellisd.com
Fowler, Doug Special Education C115 dfowler@coppellisd.com
Fragosa, Amber CTE - Health Science B104 afragosa@coppellisd.com
Garner, Grant CTE - Engineering/Architecture B107 3881 ggarner@coppellisd.com
Garrett, Judy Languages Other Than English A108 3878 jgarrett@coppellisd.com