Name Department Room Number Phone/214-496-xxxx Email
Akbarzadeh, Soudabeh Math D101 7283 sakbarzadeh@coppellisd.com
Arney, Christopher English Language Arts and Reading J113 5934 carney@coppellisd.com
Arritola, Chin Librarian Library 3814 carritola@coppellisd.com
Behlen, James Math J106 3884 jbehlen@coppellisd.com
Borowski, Bill CTE - Health Science B105 3876 bborowski@coppellisd.com
Brown, Rosa Languages Other Than English A109 7170 rbrown@coppellisd.com
Callaway, Tanisha Languages Other Than English D104 7533 tcallaway@coppellisd.com
Caussey, Chris Social Studies C105 3827 cacaussey@coppellisd.com
Chavez, Erika Special Education A102 3855 echavez@coppellisd.com
Clark, Hillary PE/Dance/Drill Team Gym 5954 hclark@coppellisd.com
Coenraad, Nick Assistant Principal Office 3811
Conger, Reyna Languages Other Than English A107 3822 rconger@coppellisd.com
Coogle, Bona Choir CHS 6538 bcoogle@coppellisd.com
Cook, Andrea CTE B102 8018 acook@coppellisd.com
Coronado, Aaron Choir CHS 6474 acoronado@coppellisd.com
Cox, Christi Attendance/Assistant Principal Secretary Office 3802 ccox@coppellisd.com
Dark, James (Jim) Science J107 3880 jdark@coppellisd.com
Davis, Tim Special Education A102 Annex tdavis@coppellisd.com
Dennis, Lisa Special Education - PAG A102 Annex lcdennis@coppellisd.com
Doggett, Laronna Science C108 3877 ldoggett@coppellisd.com
Douglas, Cathy Science C102 3875 cdouglas@coppellisd.com
Dyson, Cole Science C108 cdyson@coppellisd.com
Dyson, Mike PE Gym 3830 mdyson@coppellisd.com
English, Jarell Social Studies C114 and A106 jenglish@coppellisd.com
Farris, Krysten English Language Arts and Reading J112 3869 kfarris@coppellisd.com