First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Jennie Allison Educator (214) 496-8032 jallison@coppellisd.com
Linda Fielder Educator (214) 496-8032 lfielder@coppellisd.com
Britany Gable Educator (214) 496-8032 bgable@coppellisd.com
John Harris Educator (214) 496-8032 jharris@coppellisd.com
Lisa Light Educator (214) 496-8032 llight@coppellisd.com
Gabriel Lopez Instructional Aide (214) 496-8032 gelopez@coppellisd.com
Jeff Minn Principal (214) 496-8030 jminn@coppellisd.com
Christie Nelson Counselor (214) 496-8039 cnelson@coppellisd.com
Carey O'Neil Secretary (214) 496-8025 coneil@coppellisd.com
Camille Porter Assistant Principal (214) 496-8038 cporter@coppellisd.com
Allison Stephens Educator (214) 496-8032 amemmott@coppellisd.com