First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Jennie Allison Educator (214) 496-8032 jallison@coppellisd.com
Rochelle Baston-Williams Counselor (214) 496-8028 rwilliams@coppellisd.com
Linda Fielder Educator (214) 496-8032 lfielder@coppellisd.com
John Harris Educator (214) 496-8032 jharris@coppellisd.com
Gabriel Lopez Instructional Aide (214) 496-8032 gelopez@coppellisd.com
Amy Maxey Secretary (214) 496-8032 amaxey@coppellisd.com
Jeff Minn Principal (214) 496-8032 jminn@coppellisd.com
Camille Porter Assistant Principal (214) 496-8038 cporter@coppellisd.com
Ryan Smits Educator (214) 496-8032 rsmits@coppellisd.com
Allison Stephens Educator (214) 496-8032 amemmott@coppellisd.com
Henry Todwong Educator (214) 496-8032 htodwong@coppellisd.com