First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Jennie Allison Educator (214) 496-8032 jallison@coppellisd.com
Anna Andrews Wanderski Assistant Principal (214) 496-8032 aandrews@coppellisd.com
Pratika Chokshi Instructional Aide (214) 496-8032 pchokshi@coppellisd.com
Britany Gable Educator (214) 496-8032 bgable@coppellisd.com
LaQueena Garcia Counselor (214) 496-8032 lgarcia@coppellisd.com
John Harris Educator (214) 496-8032 jharris@coppellisd.com
Lisa Light Educator (214) 496-8032 llight@coppellisd.com
Cindi Osborne Principal (214) 496-8032 cosborne@coppellisd.com
Shanika Russell Administrative Assistant (214) 496-8032 srussell@coppellisd.com
Barbara Smith Educator (214) 496-8032 bsmith@coppellisd.com
Allison Stephens Educator (214) 496-8032 amemmott@coppellisd.com