Name of Activity Sponsor Meeting Location Meeting Day/Time Description of Activity
Leo Club Laronna Doggett ldoggett@coppellisd.com C108 Tuesdays A Block during lunch Leo Club is a service based club. School and community service projects will be planned.
WWII Club Victoria Reyes vreyes@coppellisd.com B104 Mondays & Wednesdays B Block during lunch Learning more about WWII through film and reflection.
HOSA Victoria Reyes & Bill Borowski vreyes@coppellisd.com & bborowski@coppellisd.com B104/B105 Every 4th Thursday of the month B Block during lunch Leadership, Community Service & Health Science Competition
CHS9 EcoClub Cathy Douglas cdouglas@coppellisd.com C102 1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month A Block during lunch Coppell Nature Park Water Quality Testing / Recycling / Pond Maintenance
STIR (Science Technology Innovation & Research) Club Cathy Douglas cdouglas@coppellisd.com C102 2nd & 4th Tuesday A Block during lunch Guest speakers will be invited to discuss careers and opportunities in the field of Science
Spanish Club Rosa Brown rbrown@coppellisd.com A109 Tuesdays A Block during lunch Fostering interest in the Hispanic culture and to provide opportunities to speak Spanish in an informal setting. All students with an interest in Spanish are Bienvenidos!!!
European Board Game Club Michael Wang mwang@coppellisd.com J108 Thursdays Both lunch blocks A club where students gather to play European Style board games that emphasize critical thinking and strategy.
Student Council Ryan Simpson rsimpson@coppellisd.com B Hall/C101 Wednesdays during Block Lunch (Once Monthly) Student Council is a student leadership service organization incorporating campus and community service projects.