Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
Alberse Megan 5th Grade Teacher malberse@coppellisd.com
Ay Alison Librarian aay@coppellisd.com
Bowles Julie 5th Grade Teacher jbowles@coppellisd.com
Breckenridge Lauren 4th Grade Teacher lbreckenridge@coppellisd.com
Brown Arian Kindergarten Teacher anbrown@coppellisd.com
Brown Carrie Music Teacher cbrown@coppellisd.com
Cassidy Katie 3rd Grade Teacher kcassidy@coppellisd.com
Cavender Elizabeth GT Facilitator ecavender@coppellisd.com
Coffey Christina 4th Grade Teacher ccoffey@coppellisd.com
Collier Paige Kindergarten Teacher pcollier@coppellisd.com
Deskin Stephanie DREAMS Lab Teacher sdeskin@coppellisd.com
DiRenzo Gwen Office Aide 214-496-7200 gdirenzo@coppellisd.com
Dixon Claire 2nd Grade Teacher cdixon@coppellisd.com
Duggan Shannon 1st Grade Teacher sduggan@coppellisd.com
Evans Susie Diagnostician smevans@coppellisd.com
Freeman Alex Creative Expression afreeman@coppellisd.com
Gaines Hannah 3rd Grade Teacher hgaines@coppellisd.com
Godinez Kylie 2nd Grade Teacher kgodinez@coppellisd.com
Gooding Sarah Kindergarten Teacher sgooding@coppellisd.com
Hansen Lisa ESL Facilitator lhansen@coppellisd.com
Harle Karli 2nd Grade Teacher kharle@coppellisd.com
Hawman Sarah 4th Grade Teacher shawman@coppellisd.com
Hefter Chandler 1st Grade Teacher chefter@coppellisd.com
Hernandez Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher ahernandez@coppellisd.com
Howard Leslie 1st Grade Teacher lehoward@coppellisd.com