• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email Virtual Meet the Teacher
    Aguirre Gloria Science 214-496-7151 gaguirre@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/ByIATg5JKZo
    Albright Brandon iExplore & Coach 214-496-7168 balbright@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/2Hd7jBlSpBk
    Amsavelu Rani ISS 214-496-7125 samsavelu@coppellisd.com
    Axelson Greg Principal 214-496-7100 gaxelson@coppellisd.com
    Bauer Steven Special Education 214-496-7151 sbauer@coppellisd.com http://youtu.be/hSwYrBSZw6I
    Bertolino Julie Special Education 214-496-7127 jbertolino@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/1a8XFG-1xNQ
    Bhutani Babita ESL Aide bbhutani@coppellisd.com
    Bloecher Chip iExplore/Tem 214-496-7132 cbloecher@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/psoA7Wu5ej4
    Bottom Julie Social Studies/8th 214-496-7162 jbottom@coppellisd.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yR8EWekyJDc
    Broussard Sharon Attendance Clerk/Receptionist 214-496-7100 sbroussard@coppellisd.com
    Choi HaeSun Math Teacher 214-496-7155 hchoi@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/fP5YCsf-ecs
    Cobb Colleen ESL 214-496-7121 ccobb@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/BGGRISngJck
    Conger Reyna Social Studies 214-496-7123 rconger@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/t3AAIz-vEt8
    Cooper Lynn MLI 214-496-7157 lcooper@coppellisd.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qyC6I7m-4Io
    Cotton Kayla Math/6th & 7th 214-496-7133 kcotten@g.coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/rbvfz7CzRmo
    Covington Brianna Science 214-496-7193 bcovington@coppellisd.com http://youtu.be/CuAY3E2w89k
    Dollar Kari Art 214-496-7186 kdollar@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/IcVANQlwmeM
    Ehmke Kate LA/8th & Coach 214-496-7153 kehmke@coppellisd.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TCsw0mEgsxI
    Erazo Ruben Social Studies 214-496-7173 rerazo@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/OZsPIBZEyvM
    Freeman Rachel School Resource Officer (SRO) 214-496-6211 rlfreeman@coppellisd.com
    Gardner Rachel Math 214-496-7161 rgardner@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/9ab6j2iZK4s
    Geiger Angela Social Studies/7th & 8th 214-496-7174 ageiger@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/ODkGubSmsnc
    George Andrea Counselor A-K 214-496-7118 ageorge@coppellisd.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iktmbG8Dj9s
    Graves Jaimie Science/6th & 8th 214-496-7164 jgraves@coppellisd.com http://youtu.be/CuAY3E2w89k
    Green Carol Office Manager 214-496-7104 carolgreen@coppellisd.com