• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email Virtual Meet the Teacher
    Aguirre Gloria Science 214-496-7151 gaguirre@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/ByIATg5JKZo
    Albright Brandon iExplore & Coding 214-496-7175 balbright@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/2Hd7jBlSpBk
    Andreas Katy Assistant Principal 214-496-7100 kandreas@coppellisd.com
    Axelson Greg Principal 214-496-7100 gaxelson@coppellisd.com
    Baker Sarah Librarian 214-496- 7114 sbaker@coppellisd.com
    Barley Garrett Social Studies & Athletics 214-496-7132 gbarley@coppellisd.com https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=xQKS9x2V3-E
    Bauer Steven Special Education 214-496-7168 sbauer@coppellisd.com
    Bennett Stephanie ELA 214-496-7153 sbennett@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/0_AkQpyiYqc
    Bertolino Julie Special Education 214-496-7162 jbertolino@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/1a8XFG-1xNQ
    Bloecher Chip Media & STEM 214-496-7184 cbloecher@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/k4G2HPvWqPE
    Borneman Stacy ELA 214-496-7169 sborneman@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/TqueqeCfLBM
    Bottom Julie Social Studies 214-496-7162 jbottom@coppellisd.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nb9MoQwF3e8
    Broussard Sharon Attendance Clerk/Receptionist 214-496-7100 sbroussard@coppellisd.com
    Byers Crystal Math 214-496-7143 cbyers@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/dPnc5xu803E
    Choi HaeSun Math 214-496-7155 hchoi@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/fP5YCsf-ecs
    Cobb Colleen ESL 214-496-7146 ccobb@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/BGGRISngJck
    Cooper Lynn MLI 214-496-7999 lcooper@coppellisd.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qyC6I7m-4Io
    Covington Brianna Science 214-496-7170 bcovington@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/Xv3IY6dPOcw
    Dollar Kari Art 214-496-7186 kdollar@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/IcVANQlwmeM
    Dougher Heather Math & Science 214-496-7193 hdougher@coppellisd.com
    Everett Lisa ESL Aide 214-496-7146 leverett@coppellisd.com
    Fahey Brit Counselor A-K 214-496-7118 bfahey@coppellisd.com
    Fernandez Ricky PE & Athletics rfernandez@coppellisd.com
    Geiger Angela Social Studies 214-496-7174 ageiger@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/ODkGubSmsnc
    Gilmartin Timothy Media & Athletics 214-496-7135 tgilmartin@coppellisd.com