• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Albers Sara 6th Grade Science salbers@coppellisd.com
    Amatullah Fatimah 8th Grade Science famatullah@coppellisd.com
    Baker Maria 6th and 7th Grade Math 214.496.8676 mbaker@coppellisd.com
    Bonneau Kelvin iExplore 214.496.8656 kbonneau@coppellisd.com
    Bowles Tamara SPED Aide
    Brothers Derrick 6th Grade Social Studies and Assistant Coach dbrothers@coppellisd.com
    Brown Kayce 6-8 Read 180 / Creative Writing
    Buchanan Chris 6th Grade Social Studies and Assistant Coach 214-496-8712 cbuchanan@coppellisd.com
    Butler Elsa 7th Grade Science 214.496.8650 ebutler@coppellisd.com
    Cantrell Brandi Girls Athletics and P.E. 214.496.8635 bcantrell@coppellisd.com
    Cary Gail Art 214.496.8636 gcary@coppellisd.com
    Cathey Vicki SPED Aide
    Cekic Alma 6th Grade Math acekic@coppellisd.com
    Chapman Kirsten 8th Grade Language Arts kchapman@coppellisd.com
    Choate Brian 6th and 7th Grade Math bchoate@coppellisd.com
    Coppick Lisa 6th Grade Science 214-496-8662 lcoppick@coppellisd.com
    Cotton Martha Special Education Social Studies 214.496.8730 mcotton@coppellisd.com
    Crombar Pam 7th and 8th Grade Math 214.496.8643 pscrombar@coppellisd.com
    Cruz Ariel SPED Paraprofessional acruz@coppellisd.com
    Duncan Jaime Lead Counselor Last Names A-K 214.496.8616 jduncan@coppellisd.com
    Echerd Bridget HUB Supervisor 214.496.8640 becherd@coppellisd.com
    Erdman Gena 6th Grade Science 214.496.8618 gerdman@coppellisd.com
    Feemster April 6th Grade Social Studies afeemster@coppellisd.com
    Ferguson Luci Library Aide lferguson@coppellisd.com
    Flaherty Wendy SPED wflaherty@coppellisd.com