• Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Albers Sara salbers@coppellisd.com
    Aleman-Singh Jessica jalemansingh@coppellisd.com
    Amatullah Fatimah famatullah@coppellisd.com
    Baker Maria 6th grade Math, 7th grade Math, Student Council Sponsor 214.496.8676 mbaker@coppellisd.com
    Bonneau Kelvin 7th grade Language Arts, Youth & Government Sponsor 214.496.8656 kbonneau@coppellisd.com
    Bonneau Melanie mbonneau@coppellisd.com
    Brothers Derrick dbrothers@coppellisd.com
    Buchanan Chris 6th grade Social Studies 214-496-8712 cbuchanan@coppellisd.com
    Butler Elsa 7th grade Science 214.496.8650 ebutler@coppellisd.com
    Cantrell Brandi Athletics, P.E. 214.496.8635 bcantrell@coppellisd.com
    Carter Kendra I-Explore, Yearbook Sponsor kcarter@coppellisd.com
    Cary Gail Art 214.496.8636 gcary@coppellisd.com
    Cekic Alma acekic@coppellisd.com
    Chapman Kirsten kchapman@coppellisd.com
    Choate Brian bchoate@coppellisd.com
    Coppick Lisa 6th grade Science 214-496-8662 lcoppick@coppellisd.com
    Cotton Martha Special Education Social Studies 214.496.8730 mcotton@coppellisd.com
    Crombar Pam 6th grade Math, 7th Grade Math 214.496.8643 pscrombar@coppellisd.com
    Cruz Ariel acruz@coppellisd.com
    Diekemper Keely kdiekemper@coppellisd.com
    Duncan Jaime Lead Counselor Last Names A-K 214.496.8616 jduncan@coppellisd.com
    Echerd Bridget HUB Supervisor 214.496.8640 becherd@coppellisd.com
    Erdman Gena 6th grade Science 214.496.8618 gerdman@coppellisd.com
    Ferguson Luci lferguson@coppellisd.com
    Fernandez Ricky PE, Athletics 214.496.8639 rfernandez@coppellisd.com