Name Title/Dept. Phone Email
Armstrong, Kelsey LA 8 karmstrong@coppellisd.com
Arnold, Donna Math 7/Algebra darnold@coppellisd.com
Axe, Belinda Science 8 baxe@coppellisd.com
Baccus, Regan Math 6 rbaccus@coppellisd.com
Banks, Shauna iExplore/YB sbanks@coppellisd.com
Bankston, Tyler MLI/Dyslexia tbankston@coppellisd.com
Barowsky, Brian TX History 7 bbarowsky@coppellisd.com
Beard, Robyn CT SS/SCI rbeard@coppellisd.com
Beasley, Cindy Nurse cbeasley@coppellisd.com
Betts, Becky Data Entry/Registrar bbetts@coppellisd.com
Bird, Laura ESL lbird@coppellisd.com
Boyd, Josh Band Director jboyd@coppellisd.com
Cast, Samantha TX History 7 scast@coppellisd.com
Coffey, Rhonda Science 6 rcoffey@coppellisd.com
Colbert, Mattison SS 6 mcolbert@coppellisd.com
Cooper, Amanda Math 6/7 acooper@coppellisd.com
Currington, Amy Math 6 acurrington@coppellisd.com
Danby, Lauren Choir Director ldanby@coppellisd.com
Danby, Stephen SS 6/BYL sdanby@coppellisd.com
Deinhammer, Jodie Science 7 jdeinhammer@coppellisd.com
Dilley, Beth Art bdilley@coppellisd.com
Dunaway, Jordan Receptionist/Attendance jadunaway@coppellisd.com
Dunaway, Justin Math 7 jdunaway@coppellisd.com
Erickson, Pam Counselor (L-Z) perickson@coppellisd.com
Fentres, Daylyn Math 6 dfentress@coppellisd.com