• Dallas County Redistricts…Commissioner Relocates

    During the 2011 Redistricting for Dallas County, the boundaries for each of the Commissioners changed creating new districts. Commissioner Cantrell now represents the cities of Addison, Carrollton, Coppell, Farmers Branch, Garland, Highland Park, Rowlett, Richardson, Sachse, University Park, as well as portions of Dallas and the Valley Ranch area.

    As a result of the district changes, Commissioner Cantrell relocated his District office from Garland to Richardson which is essentially the center of the new district.

    Please note new address:

    Commissioner Mike Cantrell
    Dallas County, District 2
    1701 N. Collins, Suite 1000
    Richardson, Texas 75080
    Tel: 214-589-7060