• 2008-2009 Campus Teachers of the Year

    Coppell ISD is proud to announce the 2008-2009 Campus Teachers of the Year. Teachers were nominated by their peers and evaluated by site-based committees at each campus based on select criteria developed by administration.

    Campus Teachers of the Year will now begin the process of applying for the District Teacher of the Year award which will be announced in May 2009.

    Austin Elementary – Marcy Kellam

    Cottonwood Creek Elementary – Kim Spence

    Denton Creek Elementary – Cynthia Alaniz

    Lakeside Elementary – Amanda Stone

    Mockingbird Elementary – Wendy Pray

    Pinkerton Elementary – Ginger Denton

    Town Center Elementary – Micah Janik

    Valley Ranch Elementary – Linda Mulkey

    Wilson Elementary – Laura Bird

    CMS East – Mandy Goddard

    CMS North – Dean Boykin

    CMS West – Paula Hubbard

    CHS – Valerie Garnier

    NTH@C – Micah Hamner