• Tax Rate Election Starts Today

    The CISD Board of Trustees has officially called for a Tax Rate Election to be held September 11, 2010. The election will request a 13 cent tax rate increase for citizens of Coppell ISD. For the convenience of voters, early election dates will be an option at neighborhood schools as well as Coppell City Hall and Cimarron Recreation Center. Find a location and time that works for you, and exercise your right to vote!

    Early/Mobile Voting will be offered at 10 CISD campuses:

    Location

    Date

    Time

    CHS

    Friday, August 27

    3:00 – 7:00 p.m. (Home Football Game)

    CHS and NTH@C

    Monday, August 30

    8:30 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    CMS East, North, and West

    Tuesday, August 31

    7:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Austin Elem.

    Wednesday, September 1

    7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Lakeside Elem.

    Wednesday, September 1

    7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Valley Ranch and Wilson Elem.

    Thursday, September 2

    7:00a.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Denton Creek Elem.

    Tuesday, September 7

    7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Early/Mobile Voting will also be offered at the Town Center/Coppell City Hall location.

    Wednesday, August 25 – Friday, August 27

    8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Saturday, August 28

    8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Sunday, August 29

    1:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Monday, August 30 – Friday September 3

    8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, September 7

    8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

     
    Election Day Voting will be held at Town Center/Coppell City Hall (255 Parkway Blvd, Coppell) and Cimarron Recreation Center (201 Red River Trail, Irving):
     

    Saturday, September 11

    7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.