CHS Yearbook Photographers Receives Honors at ATPI Fall Contest

Coppell High School Yearbook photographers received numerous honors at the 2016 Association of Texas Photography Instructors (ATPI) Fall Contest on Saturday, Oct. 29.

Over 6,600 entries came in from 89 schools located throughout Texas, California, Kansas and Oklahoma.

Coppell High School winners include:
Lillie Brummitt 1st place – Beginner Time Exposure
Bhavya Vasireddy – 2nd place – Beginner Fashion
Erin Dempsey – Honorable Mention – Advanced Nature, Advanced Student Life, Advanced Time Exposure
Megan Brownrigg – Honorable Mention – Advanced Sports Reaction
Sara Kim – Honorable Mention – Beginner Open
Maddie Wells – Honorable Mention – Beginner Sports Reaction
Alli Feille – Honorable Mention – Beginner Sports Reaction

Photos can be found at "Pics of the Week" in this weeks (Nov. 11) INFORMED your weekly school community news brief