Anderson, Green, Malone, Ratliff, Sommers Named Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to Holly Anderson (High School), Sonya Green (Lakeside Elementary), Christina Malone (Middle School West), Carolyn Ratliff (Cottonwood Creek Elementary) and Layne Sommers (Lee Elementary) for being named this years Teacher of the Year at their schools.

Mrs. Anderson is a science teacher while Mrs. Green teaches 1st grade, Mrs. Malone teaches 6th grade math, Mrs. Ratliff teaches 4th grade and Miss Sommers is a 1st grade designer.